This Is The Best I Can Get For NowFrom i noe...no..just the new fares guidesOriginally posted by 5454:Hey just like to know is the new service guides for Choa Chu Kang services out yet.![]()
Dis time SBST and SMRT BUSES are taking so long to print out new guides.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:From i noe...no..just the new fares guides
yeah lor...i have the full collection of CCK Sv guidesOriginally posted by 5454:Dis time SBST and SMRT BUSES are taking so long to print out new guides.
9 May 2004, the last day of Tibs. That was the first time i used a digital camera. it was an old Sony Diskette cameraOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:This pic looks old....likely in 2002 or 2003
eh? i thot last day of tibs is 9 may 2004??Originally posted by cck_190:14 May 2003, the last day of Tibs. That was the first time i used a digital camera. it was an old Sony Diskette camera
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:You are correct. Tibs was rebranded SMRT Buses on 10 May 2004.
eh? i thot last day of tibs is 9 may [b]2004??[/b]
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Eh...sorry, i lost track of the date it is 9 May 2004
eh? i thot last day of tibs is 9 may [b]2004??[/b]
Originally posted by cck_190:we can never miss TIBS...so sad..no more
Eh...sorry, i lost track of the date it is [b]9 May 2004[/b]
i miss tibs leh...wat u mean cannot miss it? no more must miss wat...especially if one reside in SMRT areaOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:we can never miss TIBS...so sad..no more
The liveries...the logo...now no more...Originally posted by muziq bus:i miss tibs leh...wat u mean cannot miss it? no more must miss wat...especially if one reside in SMRT area
Originally posted by SBS9889U:Some Service 966 still have TIBS Livery. Dun b sad.
all VO3x are repainted.. mk2 and scania going to sayonara, what for paint all? u see those MB 0405, paint already starting to peel off.. btw, theres more buses not painted -- used for training buses (except MAN)Originally posted by SBS9889U:I think it will surely take a long time as in SBST's case, it has been 4 years and some of the VO3x , SCANIA N113CRBs, and Mk2s still have the old SBS Livery.
Originally posted by 105090:Just spotted a sv 88 VO3 with fron not painted a few days ago.[/b]
all [b]VO3x are repainted.. mk2 and scania going to sayonara, what for paint all? u see those MB 0405, paint already starting to peel off.. btw, theres more buses not painted -- used for training buses (except MAN)[/b]
Originally posted by SBS9889U:is it? hmm..i last saw VO3X on 88 with front unpainted was last yr
Just spotted a sv 88 VO3 with fron not painted a few days ago.[/b]
there are many buses, especially those with ads on them, whose baco are not repanted (the rear bumper)Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:is it? hmm..i last saw VO3X on 88 with front unpainted was last yr
9617M if I'm not wrong. Took this bus just a couple of days ago. The "Superbus" logo is still at the windscreen.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Just spotted a sv 88 VO3 with fron not painted a few days ago.