No, not all. Some of the 95 buses still has the old 3page purple guide. When I board 95 bus, the bus happened to have the new ones, so I took some.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Cool. Is it avaliable on all 95 buses?
Yes, the old one with 3 pages and a fare grid table.Originally posted by SBS9889U:You are refering to the 1 July 2002 guides right?
Let me explain:Originally posted by Zilchster:You see CAIX no one is accusing u of being selfish...you just stated it urself...i would like to highlight your selfishness and inconsideration...for rare services like 92 i will take more guides than the normal 5 pieces.
You can even say those services are rare...isn't tat very selfish of you to take more just becoz it's rare...it doesn't justify ur greed in any sense...wat abt the others?
Pls go reflect on your actions.
Nevermind lah.....dun fight regarding guides. As considered rare guides, its on the person's habit. Like me, i took 2 guides for normal and about 4 for rare. Just a person's thinking..........dun be angry lahOriginally posted by Zilchster:You see CAIX no one is accusing u of being selfish...you just stated it urself...i would like to highlight your selfishness and inconsideration...for rare services like 92 i will take more guides than the normal 5 pieces.
You can even say those services are rare...isn't tat very selfish of you to take more just becoz it's rare...it doesn't justify ur greed in any sense...wat abt the others?
Pls go reflect on your actions.
Yes, beside the rubbish collection centre.Originally posted by sbskidz:can we alight at Ghim Moh ter???
You know something CAIX, you are still trying to defend your act of selfishness...up to this point of time...Originally posted by CAIX:Let me explain:
For trunk / express / CTD / City buzz service I will take - 5 each
For rare service like 91,92,64 that are very hard to get - 7 each
For notices release by SBS Transit - 4 each
and for 92, the staff offer A LOT of 92 guides for me, about 15, but I gave some back and only took 7, that's all.
Recently, i have been taking 3-4 guide for each service unless i want to spread the guides to some* interchanges.Originally posted by 105090:yeah.. i agree... how rare is rare? because it uses only one bus, so hard to take the bus so must take big big stacks? to tell you, rare or not, 5 is enough for each and every service, edition..
dere...da 95Originally posted by CAIX:No, not all. Some of the 95 buses still has the old 3page purple guide. When I board 95 bus, the bus happened to have the new ones, so I took some.

Yes, mine is the third one from the left (1st July 2005)Originally posted by muziq bus:dere...da 95
Let me ask you, how many did you take ? There are more other people who take more guides than am I !Originally posted by Zilchster:You know something CAIX, you are still trying to defend your act of selfishness...up to this point of time...
By saying that you are taking 7 out the approx 15 guides and returning the rest, does it show you are less selfish, or more generous, I doubt it. You are still depriving some other person of that extra copy u took.
Rare services...well...I don't see why you should take more than other services...there's no difference really...why can't you take 5 or less...why must take more? Your reasoning is so twisted.
I feel ashamed for you...
Originally posted by CAIX:does it really matter? it is up to him on how many he wants to take.
Let me ask you, how many did you take ? There are more other people who take more guides than am I !
For me, five is just enough for me, and [b]I will give some to my cousin , who also like to collect guides.[/b]
from this picture i can conclude that u r talking nonsense.Originally posted by CAIX:Yes, mine is the third one from the left (1st July 2005)
You don't believe, thats all right. The design is similar to the March / April guides and I can gurranteed that it is the new one (1st July 2005). Service 48 has the new one too.Originally posted by gynobcard:from this picture i can conclude that u r talking nonsense.
all guides issued after March/April 2005 have the new Transitlink number printed on the guides in 2 lines: 1800 - CALL ONE / 1800 - 2255 663
look at the 95 coke and u will see that the first line of white bold letters has only 1 line to it. ie that guide is the 15th Jan 2005 edition of the 95 coke
95 coke DOES NOT have a 1st July reprint. stop misleading the others.
dun fool around with someone who takes 95 daily.
APOLOGISE - Verry sorry for the nonsense that I created in this topic. Let's stop quarreling on the bus guide.Originally posted by 105090:yeah.. u ppl.. dont quarrel over this kind of things.. very immature and childish you know? and, if you really cannot tahan have to take big big stacks, i suggest you take them, and not say it out into this forum, any forum, or anywhere.. some things are better left untold..
I went to take todae..the 95 coke is not the new(1st april 2005)......is the old one.........Originally posted by muziq bus:dere...da 95
the Sims Place Terminal Staff/Officers are no better. last time ask them for sv20 and 64 guides, all ignore me.. wtf!! thats bout 8 years ago..Originally posted by sbskidz:I went to take todae..the 95 coke is not the new(1st april 2005)......is the old one.........
and the bc at bvt gave me each for one service and he refused to give me extras and say that there is a traffic jam and he is busy and come back later
But then the bc at Ghim oh was so kind!!!![]()