You mean there are no OAC Merc O405s on service 193 nowsadays?Originally posted by ^tamago^:193 also had a O405 CAC today, in addition to its fleet of VO2x's and Mk II's.
Yes, it used Darts for a short period of time after merging with service 183. I don't know whether the Darts came from BBDEP or SLBP.Originally posted by iveco:182 used Darts? Aren't the Darts under BBDEP?
hmm.. m not too sure.. i only keep records after 1999...Originally posted by tranquilice:I did saw OAC Merc O405s on service 183 (Tuas - Tuas South) when the service started operation in July 1998.It was the only FAC service in Tuas terminal back then.
i rem 192 and 193 got one OAC MB O405 (DM) each in the 1999 era, when freq can be 33 minsOriginally posted by tranquilice:You mean there are no OAC Merc O405s on service 193 nowsadays?![]()
There are a few...SBS203H (WA), SBS377P (DM), SBS473U(DM), SBS497B (DM)Originally posted by tranquilice:You mean there are no OAC Merc O405s on service 193 nowsadays?![]()
Ai yah... Just go with the waveOriginally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:Yours guys are very funny leh, I thought this topic is about sv 91, how come out a sudden change to sv 192 and 193 etc...
have..Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:Ic, does sv 91 have the coke guide?
nope.. only one. guess you have to take the bus or ask from the officerOriginally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:105090 do u have extra?
dere was a cameo on 91 in da mornin peak on 1aug05...dm3500...dunno da regoOriginally posted by sbst275:Ai yah... Just go with the wave
Actually, as abt Sv 91... Dun think there is much to say, 3 NAC SD, 1 VO2x and 1 cross-over VO2x from 74 (For AM peak only)
dm3500 got non air-con meh?Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:I saw one today 1 Aug. It is Air-con one right?
the front and side are almost the same size ma. wioll be nice if side ones are placed in front, like malaysia's.Originally posted by muziq bus:Erm...ya it is ac. I went to search for its rego....sbs 2690 (x)....
funny thing about this is dat it uses the front desto as its side desto as well...it look rather "interesting"
8-9 mins (AM Peak) 15-25 mins (AM Off Peak) 13-16 mins (PM Peak) 17-20 mins (PM Off Peak)Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE:Does anyone know the current frequency for non-peak and off-peak
That CAC is probably SBS 3741 B. It's on 193 almost everyday.Originally posted by ^tamago^:193 also had a O405 CAC today, in addition to its fleet of VO2x's and Mk II's.