Refer to the first post for the operating schedule.Originally posted by sbst275:Does 400 call the Shenton Way Terminal outside bus stop (Palmer Rd) today?
Look @ the poster, no bus stop shown... Shenton Way Ter no boarding and alighting lehOriginally posted by tranquilice:Refer to the first post for the operating schedule.
lets hope my VO3x 400A pics will appreciate.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Hey!!
I saw 400 and 400A today(11Aug)..but no DDs around..more CHARTERED buses then Sv 400 and 400A
Jus wondering.......does seeing 400 and 400A makes u so happy? (coz u start wif 'Hey!!'Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Hey!!
I saw 400 and 400A today(11Aug)..but no DDs around..more CHARTERED buses then Sv 400 and 400A
Haha..the desto differentOriginally posted by alex_cai92:Jus wondering.......does seeing 400 and 400A makes u so happy? (coz u start wif 'Hey!!'![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Does 400 call the Shenton Way Terminal outside bus stop (Palmer Rd) today?
Refer to the other poster which states the skipping of stops for service 400 (Shenton Way - Marina South) on certain days, both stops along Palmer Rd are mentioned.Originally posted by sbst275:Look @ the poster, no bus stop shown... Shenton Way Ter no boarding and alighting leh
Like this where the bus serves other than the 2 stops @ Marina?Originally posted by tranquilice:Refer to the other poster which states the skipping of stops for service 400 (Shenton Way - Marina South) on certain days, both stops along Palmer Rd are mentioned.
Referring to 10 August (the date of your question), service 400 operated from Shenton Way terminal the whole day and called at its stops as per normal outside of Marina South. As for the calling of which stops in Marina South, refer to the press release.Originally posted by sbst275:Like this where the bus serves other than the 2 stops @ Marina?![]()
if u had read and study the 2 press release by SBST, the one that says 400 Brings u to Carnival @ Marina and the one that says bus-stop closure, den u dun haf to ask those qn. liao....bcoz all answers are all there, when 400xtend operate, when 400a operate, which bus-stop it call, what are the routes etc.Originally posted by sbst275:Like this where the bus serves other than the 2 stops @ Marina?![]()
SBS invested a lot for this carnival.. 6 aug last saturday they deployed too many 400A (more than 20) in the end half of them disappeared for the day.. not to mention more than 8 officers in MRB stn b/s.. and also the inspectors along the bus stops along 400 route to chinatown, and the amount of plates made and erected etc.. still.. i daresay they made a good profit these weekOriginally posted by sbst275:Chey...
Today final day, suspect tonight SBS staff would be @ Marina placing the plates away and back...