Sv 7 is berth beside staff toilet at bedok Int.0.Originally posted by tranquilice:When you saw this bus at Bedok interchange, where did the bus parked at - Single berth side or triple berth side?
I agree with u. Thanks....Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:OK , that is enough ! There is no need for you to ask them to shut up just because you don't agree with them. This is life, deal with it. I agree with another member that you may have mistaken it. If you really have doubts, please ask SBSTransit yourself instead of asking the rest of the fellow members to shut up and that will help to clarify your doubts. Don't bother emailing them, go down to Bedok interchange and ask them yourself.
End of story.
Have a nice one
Charles
Now, are you just acting stupid or are you really stupid?Originally posted by 9800:Sv 7 is berth beside staff toilet at bedok Int.0.
No. I didn't ask you where the berth of service 7 in Bedok interchange is. I asked you that Dennis Trident you saw in Bedok interchange yesterday, where exactly did it park?Originally posted by 9800:Sv 7 is berth beside staff toilet at bedok Int.0.
Single Park at Berth beside staff toilet on bus Dennis T..............at Sv 7 berth....English is poor..Originally posted by tranquilice:No. I didn't ask you where the berth of service 7 in Bedok interchange is. I asked you that Dennis you saw in Bedok interchange yesterday, where exactly did it park?
A trident parking there doesnt mean that it must be on Service 7.. NO offence.. but i do agree that you might made a mistake.. Perhaps the Driver is doing some stuffs at the office or he is in the toilet..Originally posted by 9800:Single Park at Berth beside staff toilet on bus Dennis T..............at Sv 7 berth....English is poor..
All of them are shut enough post.......
Originally posted by demag_ac:some BCs like to speed up at the slip roads coz' it's downhill. personally, i do like it.
Took SBS 1844 on Service 161 just now, and boy, the bus can speed! Boarded it at 1947 hours at Hougang, and reached Woodlands at 2031 hours. [b]The driver speed up immediately after he turned left into TPE from Punggol Road, and the whole bus was shaking so hard that I think to myself, something is going to drop off soon.
After that, took TIB 443 on Service 964. Very rare cameo, a normal MBO405 on service 964.[/b]
Well, I give you the benefits of doubt.... I remembered seeing a photo of a Tibs Volgren bus with its EDS displaying svc "222" at CCK interchange in this forum several months back.Originally posted by 9800:U are wrong..I had saw bus no 7 is Dennis T on SBS 9678 L not 9578 S.. Do u understand?
whoa Trident on 7... i also missed..Originally posted by SBS2811P:Trident on 7!!!!Woah!!!!Too bad I missed it leh!!!!
That bus from Bukit Batok Depot izzit!!!!
no logic.Originally posted by SBS2811P:Butthen since you all say Hougang Depot don't control 7 anymore,then ah Bedok North also no trident,then 9800 say got trident on 7 means trident from Bukit Batok lor,liktat make sense lor, u tell me got logic ornot liktat
sorry, pls dun comment unless u do know the facts.Originally posted by SBS2811P:Butthen since you all say Hougang Depot don't control 7 anymore,then ah Bedok North also no trident,then 9800 say got trident on 7 means trident from Bukit Batok lor,liktat make sense lor, u tell me got logic ornot liktat
Originally posted by service_238:no logic.
why?
cos bt batok depot got dennis DART, not dennis TRIDENT
dennis DART on 7 maybe i believe la but not dennis TRIDENT, especially since 7 is now under bedok north depot.
cannot means cannot.Originally posted by SBS2811P:Y cannot leh!!!
238 ur siggy say got 32j on 238 ma,butthen ah 32j now on 39,so if liktat can,y cannot have trident on 7 then
Or even S197,I'm inclined to believed that the bus are used for DD Training but again no Training buses are allowed to PARK @ Bedol single berth due to restricted parking lotsOriginally posted by service_238:I strongly believe that you saw SBS 9678 L on 87 instead. Unless you are above to prove to us with a ticket or a picture, its impossible for a Trident to be on Service 7 yesterday.
End of Story.
Originally posted by samtlk:did u check perm sticker to see if it's bbdep 74?
[b]14/09 Wednesday
SBS 9575A 007 [HG 074] - confirm didn't see wrongly cos the bus was right in front of me when i took down the rego.