How long ago did its road tax expire? Anyway, there's still at least half a year before it gets scrapped, isn't there?Originally posted by ^tamago^:the lynx is 3572Y. it is not allowed to do revenue service or even get anywhere out of amdep compounds.
sbst is not paying road tax for this vehicle as it is being laid-up in amdep.Originally posted by iveco:How long ago did its road tax expire? Anyway, there's still at least half a year before it gets scrapped, isn't there?
So it will be lying around? I wonder if anyone comes and take spare parts from lynx, use on other buses?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sbst is not paying road tax for this vehicle as it is being laid-up in amdep.
SBS-plate vehicle w/o no road tax = cannot travel on roads.
it will be scrapped ultimately around 4th jan next yr.

hi tamago.. can tell me how u got the info as above? meaning, can provide the link which let us see those info u displayed? used to have a LTA website but the link is changed.Originally posted by ^tamago^:see pic. road tax is not applicable. life span is due on 4th jan 2006.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v637/tamagoo/00010a75.png
Originally posted by 9800:15-09-05
9629 D on Sv 7 (BNDEP 17)
9509 S on Sv 69 (BNDEP 2
31 L on Sv 40 (BNDEP SP)
3629 T on Sv 38 (BNDEP 229)
9685 R on Sv 87 (HGDEP 80) Dennis T
992 M on Sv 30 (BNDEP 7)
2603 Z on Sv 9 (BNDEP 16
2803 M on Sv 69 (BNDEP SP)
9801 Y on Sv 9 (BNDEP 81)
9254 G on Sv 14 (BBDEP 99)
9544 P on Sv 197 (HGDEP 87)
721 D on Sv 81 (BNDEP 293)
3631 K on Sv 225 (BNDEP SP) NAC
816 P on Sv 225 (BNDEP CT 1
901 D on Sv 38 (BNDEP 14)
3618 A on Sv 32 (BNDEP 6) NAC
9531 B on Sv 7 (BNDEP 65)
607 B on Sv 32 (BNDEP 40)
1792 S on Sv 66 (BNDEP SP)
9484 D on Sv 69 (BNDEP 2
3610 X on Sv 229 (BNDEP 354) NAC
965 S on Sv 168 (BNDEP 66)
676 B on Sv 9 (BNDEP 3)
9369 D on Sv 222 (BNDEP 196)
9476 C on Sv 14 (ARDEP 65)
9355 T on Sv 168 (BNDEP 291)
9510 L on Sv 9 (BNDEPPM shift
2834 Z on Sbv 8 (BNDEP SP)
9809 B on Sv 17 (BNDEP C?)
omg. enough of this.Originally posted by SBS2764S:wah today i saw this eds bus on sv 87 leh i think its vso! not bad leh 87 get such new bus. shiok man
To add on, HGDEP has no more VSOs after last year's depot transfer exercise.Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg. enough of this.
if a eds bus appears on 87, it can only be a trident cos 87 is a hgdep bus.
now tell me all the sbst buses that have eds. go research on it and post ur answer here.
Agree.. Im getting sick of all these stuffs liao.. HAizz... Whats next.. ?? Bendy on 825 ?? OMG...Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg. enough of this.
now tell me all the sbst buses that have eds. go research on it and post ur answer here.
Haha, if it really happens, I confirm strike Toto.Originally posted by sBs_boy:Bendy on 825 ?? OMG...
i was saying.. recently, ppl had been posting IMpossible deployments over in the forum.. so... i was just thinking.. when they've run out of ideas, what will they put.. ?? Bendy on 825 ?? AND.. PLS.. THIS IS JUST AN EXAMPLE..Originally posted by iveco:Haha, if it really happens, I confirm strike Toto.![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:089 permer?
[b]16/09/2005
119 SBS 1816H(147)
119 SBS 1977B(159)
80 SBS 601S(SP)
80 SBS 621J(SP)
80 SBS 1910T(100)
80 SBS 660X(SP)
89 SBS 973T(27)
89 SBS 590P(SP)
88 SBS 9136J(76)>>> a 76 desto was place at the back(window)
101 SBS 2659M(107)
107 SBS 655L(SP)
107 SBS 9501M(80)
113 SBS 632C(SP)
115 SBS 2656X(SP)
153 an unidentified MK4 DM3500
62 SBS 1885H(112)
last time i checked sbs 87b is amdep bus leh. that time i see it on sv. 410 i think. and i thot sbs 87 is merz bus? wah u confused me lehOriginally posted by ^tamago^:omg. enough of this.
Pls dont joke around.. it is understood that he is trying to talk about SERVICE 87 and NOT the bus with a Rego SBS87BOriginally posted by SBS2764S:last time i checked sbs 87b is amdep bus leh. that time i see it on sv. 410 i think. and i thot sbs 87 is merz bus? wah u confused me leh