its not clear leh. he said 87 is a hgdep bus when its not. 87 can mean so many things what rego service etc. u wanna simplify things u make it less ambigious lehOriginally posted by sBs_boy:Pls dont joke around.. it is understood that he is trying to talk about SERVICE 87 and NOT the bus with a Rego SBS87B
Originally posted by sinicker:wah.. today i wanted to take 32 frm buona vista back to bedok wiv my gf. 2 NACs, one scania, one MKII, after each other. changed plans. n we decided to take 145 to henderson rd and take 608 instead. wanted to take an old bus. she said the bus is cute. lol
and for today...
SBS700P on 168 (68 )
Cute... 87 is a VSOOriginally posted by SBS2764S:its not clear leh. he said 87 is a hgdep bus when its not. 87 can mean so many things what rego service etc. u wanna simplify things u make it less ambigious leh
Oh wow! The MAN 16.240 is finally back!Originally posted by carbikebus:______________Surprised of the year______________
SBS81S Is back in action after months of hibernating @ AMDEP,It's lifespan got extended for another 6 mths if i'm not wrong,Spotted this guy as a Training bus @ Punggol Interchange around 14.23hrs.The steering wheels and tyres are all replaced by new ones![]()
Don't be lame, that's even more irrelevant!Originally posted by SBS2811P:Nxt time u wanna post ah,juz post SBS 700P on 168(68 )!Other irrelevant details,we dun wanna know n dun need to know.Tank you.
Originally posted by SBS1908B:Don't be lame, that's even more irrelevant!
Fine.Originally posted by SBS2811P:Tis thread is about anything ununusual on the roads leh!Not abt i went where,did wat with my gf or bf or whoever,spare us d details lar.U feel tat the bus on 608 cute,post in off topic mah!Then the bus rides,post in bus rides lor.If dunwan can totally post in off topic mah!And hor,if you say I lame to respond,you are even more lame than me to respond to post leh.After all,if I am lame,it takes another lamer like u to point it out!So if I am irrelevant hor,u r also irrelevant lor!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i expect more tolerance from u guys about each's individuality and no nicpicking.
if u have something to suggest, do it by private messenging or at least put it in a nice manner.
and lastly, show some respect for your moderators and seniors who have painstakingly built and groomed this forum over the years for you. treat each other's view with respect.
a good discussion and constructive environment will be our hobbyist community in good light. clear?