Erm 506? they dun use strider, but the JB mk3Originally posted by Donavan:Drivers of 506 also like that. They use Strider as F1 car. Worse if fanbelt darn loose. Worse than MK III here. Frankly speaking, MK III not that bad. Legroom also good, though acceleration is not that good, MK III is quieter, and also better in quite a lot of things compared to Strider.
Erm i mean wen theres JB MK3, they literally make them as F1 carsOriginally posted by Donavan:506 Express now uses Striders as main buses. MK III and MK II as sometime cameo. Can check Express Services in sgWiki if you don't believe me.
no wonder never recognise it nowadays.. is 3578G still half and half?Originally posted by carbikebus:That SBS1832K now are fully repainted in SBST Livery with shiny tyres too![]()
sure??? wer and wen?Originally posted by SBS9810X:Nothing beats being on a Strider that sped over 100.......![]()
Paiseh,Originally posted by SBS1908B:Whats so great bout that?? 868P has shiny wheels and guess what this baby have?? Shiny exhaust pipe!!
Sengkang ... underground...Originally posted by Halide:Does anyone know where's the NEL train depot? Is it underground or above ground??
i tink so....99 % sure...Originally posted by SBS9828X:LRTs leh??? dun they share?
NEL depot should actually be considered as Ground level.. while the SGK/PGL LRT occupys the "ROOF" of NEL depot..Originally posted by SBS9828X:LRTs leh??? dun they share?
it can be considered underground.. cos if you stand along Sengkang East Rd, you are actually a few storeys above it, however, along Sengkang East Ave, it is on ground level, due to the slope on the roads.Originally posted by Halide:Does anyone know where's the NEL train depot? Is it underground or above ground??
NEL's trains can be seen from ground level. I think SGWIKI will help.www.sgwiki.com/wiki/MrtsOriginally posted by cck_190:I thought that Sengkang depot is considered as ground level? because i read on the Alstom website that the new Circle Line depot will be the first to be underground? I'm not so sre, however...please clarify
i pass by every sat....love the uneaven roads.....like roaller coaster if BC drive fast enuffOriginally posted by 105090:it can be considered underground.. cos if you stand along Sengkang East Rd, you are actually a few storeys above it, however, along Sengkang East Ave, it is on ground level, due to the slope on the roads.
however, from Sengkang East Rd, you can see the depot, and the parked trains. its not hidden from view, so yes.. its not underground, but rather, on ground level.
the Kim Chuan Depot, well, if u had pass by there last year, you can see how deep the place is dug into..
ask carbikebus, most likely the companies will do sumthing or the traffic police will gif a summon....Originally posted by SBS9828X:erm... if a bus driver is caught driving recklessly by a passenger or authorities, would he be cgharged? Cause he is putting passengers life at risk