Got liao lahOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Heard that SBST275 is getting a carCongrats
Trying to use this crapbox thread to push rating?Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Come on guys, our rating has dropped slightly ! Let's get it back to one of the top 10 forums !!![]()
Time to solve the exhaust prob caused by LO3xOriginally posted by sbst275:Got liao lah
But now can't stand the exhust produced by LO3x
Whenever there is a starting to move LO3x beside, the exhust can be smelt in the car
Crapbox thread? What talking u ? I think its better you get your facts right before you start accusing.Originally posted by sbst275:Trying to use this crapbox thread to push rating?
Chey...Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Crapbox thread? What talking u ? I think its better you get your facts right before you start accusing.![]()
F-15 old leh... i prefer Dassault onesOriginally posted by sbst275:High time for MINDEF to decide F-15 or Rafale
I bet on F-15...
When that deal completes, high time for F-5 to siam
what car u have?Originally posted by sbst275:Got liao lah
But now can't stand the exhust produced by LO3x
Whenever there is a starting to move LO3x beside, the exhust can be smelt in the car
Latio PremiumOriginally posted by 105090:what car u have?
is Petrol killing you?
those petrol companies, all government owned, end up no proper competition.. one rise the rest follows. i suspects price fixing, rigging and whatever there is..
ASSUMING prices of petrol increases by 5 cents /liter (market price). companies will declare a higher hike. (boost profit margins.. SPC manager admitted in a newspaper report)
manager of company A calls manager of company B: We are going to increase prices by 9cents at 5pm.
manager B: OK. we will increase ours at 11 pm. i will call manager C
manager B to manager C: increase your pump prices by 9 cents.
manager C: sure.. i be too happy to increase!
the same scenario goes on for discounts
Issit a sedan? I find the hatchback nicerOriginally posted by sbst275:Latio Premium
Yesh Sedan...Originally posted by SBS9828X:Issit a sedan? I find the hatchback nicer
KTM goes to Thailand rite?
does singapore cars need to pay toll at 2nd link (entering Singapore) cos last time pay, another time, didnt pay and the officer never say anythingOriginally posted by sbst275:
Now Tuas Checkpoint heavily jammed towards Tg Kupang...
WDL not much car...
Towards SG: Bth Tuas and WDL jammed, WDL heavy (Simply as just pay $1 toll on depature nia)... MY car just pay that S$20 VEP and $1 toll... Tuas is $20 + $6.40 toll... For Tuas not to say the RM16.80 tol @ Tg Kupang
Bus lane @ Causeway jammed! Usually clear very fast one
Need to pay $3.20Originally posted by 105090:does singapore cars need to pay toll at 2nd link (entering Singapore) cos last time pay, another time, didnt pay and the officer never say anything
issit the one that SIA had ordered or is it the very first one? wow coolOriginally posted by Airbus330Captain:If there is anyone that is interested in the Airbus A380. The aircraft will be stopping over in Singapore on route to Sydney just before Nov 16th. Time and date of arrival will be updated later.
yeah.. double decker.. originally planned for the Kangaroo Route (Sydney > London), but Austrailia dis-approved it..Originally posted by SBS9828X:issit the one that SIA had ordered or is it the very first one? wow cool![]()
Sorry to tell you that the A380 does not have the range to fly Sydney to London but QF will be operating the A380 on her Sydney to London via Singapore route.Originally posted by 105090:yeah.. double decker.. originally planned for the Kangaroo Route (Sydney > London), but Austrailia dis-approved it..
also, the delivery is delayed by up to 1 year.. airbus is in hot soup over the delay..
So we will be seeing two A380 liveries?Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Sorry to tell you that the A380 does not have the range to fly Sydney to London but QF will be operating the A380 on her Sydney to London via Singapore route.
Cheers
So we will be seeing two A380 liveries?Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Sorry to tell you that the A380 does not have the range to fly Sydney to London but QF will be operating the A380 on her Sydney to London via Singapore route.
Cheers
What do you mean buy two A380 liveries ?Originally posted by SBS9828X:So we will be seeing two A380 liveries?
Btw, which is SIA's longest plane? as in distance? A340-500 or 777-200ER?