why not make 1 for me... same start/end points... most prob too the far north/westOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:34>83>83/86>88>3/15/21(Tam-Punggol-Sengkang-Pasir Ris-Tam)
23>107X>10/23(Tam-Marina Sq/Suntec-Tam)![]()
133 to Marina Centre.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:I also had a joyride with my friends today! From Ang Mo Kio to Woodlands, the journey took about 3 hrs for bus joyrides! (excluding visit to WCG exhibition @ Suntec City) Starting from Svc 133, can anyone form a detailed journey from AMK-WDL?
Oops, I didn't travel to Punggol & Changi Airport, maybe just try guessing the eastern side.Originally posted by sinicker:133 to Marina Centre.
36 to Airport.
34 to Punggol.
43 to Parkway Parade.
966 to WDL.
Actually, I took Svc 133 to Temasek Blvd to see World Cyber Games 2005 first.Originally posted by sinicker:board at interchange, alight at interchange leh.
take joyride, dun take frm bus stop one.. later no window seat, not fun.
feel like gg Sembawang...
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Actually, I took Svc 133 to Temasek Blvd to see World Cyber Games 2005 first.![]()
But for you, sinicker, I guessed you took the following bus svc starts from Tampines and ends there: (all rides from one interchange to another, no bus stop & transfer)Originally posted by sinicker:[b] quote:Originally posted by sinicker:
board at interchange, alight at interchange leh.
Actually, I took Svc 133 to Temasek Blvd to see World Cyber Games 2005 first.
no no.. wad i meant is the forumnites who are giving my joyriding routes.. don't give me journeys where i have to alight at bus stops and transfer.. sorry for the discrepancy.[/b][/quote]
For me, I also have joyriding yesterday, it starts from AMK and ends at WDL but stopover at Marina Centre, but never mind.
[quote]Originally posted by sinicker:
would anyone want to form a detailed journey for my joyride? the winning entry will win (duh!). starting frm Tampines Int and ending there too.
wow, dat would be like 8+hrs!!!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:But for you, sinicker, I guessed you took the following bus svc starts from Tampines and ends there: (all rides from one interchange to another, no bus stop & transfer)
81 > 105 > 51 > 153 > 165 > 166 > 22
Okay! Enjoy your trip!Originally posted by sinicker:wow, dat would be like 8+hrs!!!
it's alright.. i'll go ahead with my TAM-YSH-SBW-Queensway-TAM route today.
ah.. looks like plans for joyriding have been shelved.. a friend is accompanying me to buy shoes..Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Okay! Enjoy your trip!![]()
hmm...ok..Originally posted by sinicker:board at interchange, alight at interchange leh.
For this details, I don't think it does exceed 5 hrs.Originally posted by SBS 233 X:hmm...ok..
67 - Tampines to Kallang MRT area...then you walk to Geylang Lor 1 Ter
980 - Geylang Lor 1 to Sembawang Int
859 - Sembawang Int to Yishun Int
39/969 - Yishun to Tampines Int
does it exceed 5 hours?
u talking to who? So far ive not know of any girls hereOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:Pris, audrey &Vanessa, I do not mean to offend you, just to calm the three of you down. Can you take it down what I allegedly did to you last Saturday? If you can't take it down, just become friends again, please?, since they left me alone.
sorry, wrong topic.Originally posted by SBS9828X:u talking to who? So far ive not know of any girls here![]()
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:sorry, wrong topic.
wat for?Originally posted by 105090:dug out this topic.![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:I've got it before. The purpose of this enables flood control of the forum board.
any1 got this Error: [b]Duplicate post (wait 30 seconds in between posts). before? [/b]