You make sure you keep your words.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:OK, sbs&tibs.![]()
How do you post craps? Craps is a casino dice game.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]Please stop posting craps from you people, please. For me, I don't feel funny at all.
-me trying to do an Apex stunt-Originally posted by sbs&tibs:You make sure you keep your words.![]()
and sbs is now sbst since nov 2001.Originally posted by sinicker:-me trying to do an Apex stunt-
sbs&tibs, TIBS has been rebranded to SMRT in 2004.
I meant don't post rubbish. Craps got 2 meanings.Originally posted by Donavan:How do you post craps? Craps is a casino dice game.
We have tell him countless time liao.. but still same same. No change one.Originally posted by sinicker:we'll have to see then. this is my 2nd time telling him already. WHO WANT TO BET WITH ME $5 HE'LL DO IT AGAIN?
Well well well, his meaning of rubbish is you know what? Things like !$#^&%)@@^$. Then only called rubbish.Originally posted by lemon1974:We have tell him countless time liao.. but still same same. No change one.
On one post, he say he will change, then suddently u see at another topic, that he is posting rubbish immediately after he say he will change.
Also, dunno why he still can ask others not to post rubbish....
Stop it, SBS9828XOriginally posted by SBS9828X:i feel funny
i find this phrase funny
It is 01/01/06, not 01/01/05.Originally posted by sinicker:Service 85 will be introduced on 01/01/05. It will ply between Punggol Int and Yishun Int. It will ply along the TPE and the SLE.
Look at the last few posts on page 28 and whole of page 29, SBS9828X is the first to ask me about my age, then suddenly I was the one who post rubbish, while the others joined in to post here. This is one of the example post of SBS9828X that he feels funny but I seriously don't think it's funny. I will also ignore and not to answer SBS9828X's crap post from now on.Originally posted by lemon1974:We have tell him countless time liao.. but still same same. No change one.
On one post, he say he will change, then suddently u see at another topic, that he is posting rubbish immediately after he say he will change.
Also, dunno why he still can ask others not to post rubbish....
ya rite. Its u who started it way before Charles hand up this forum. No wonder it becomes like dis.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
Look at the last few posts on page 28 and whole of page 29, SBS9828X is the first to ask me about my age, then suddenly I was the one who post rubbish, while the others joined in to post here. This is one of the example post of SBS9828X that he feels funny but I seriously don't think it's funny. I will also ignore and not to answer SBS9828X's crap post from now on.
OK, relax yourself, so you and me, apex will calm down.Originally posted by SBS9828X:seriously apex, this chg is for ur own good![]()
i need not calm down. Im not angry at u. Neither any1 here. They just dun like the way u post things. EitherOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
OK, relax yourself, so you and me, apex will calm down.
OK, lah, my points like that, then I should post better things.Originally posted by SBS9828X:i need not calm down. Im not angry at u. Neither any1 here. They just dun like the way u post things. Either
senseless
stupid
contradicting
or just plain +1
just to stuff some sense into ur brain. And i am sure ull do this again. If yes than well have to get Jason to do the nasty stuffOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
OK, lah, my points like that, what for you typed it out?
No need to get him, then I should change first, you know.Originally posted by SBS9828X:just to stuff some sense into ur brain. And i am sure ull do this again. If yes than well have to get Jason to do the nasty stuff

yeah. and u said sumthing familiar way back din u?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
No need to get him, then I should change first, you know.
No need lah... no time to entertain you...Originally posted by SBS9828X:yeah. and u said sumthing familiar way back din u?
so wats this again? contradicting.
maybe i shud give apex a link to 5yr old dictionary first...
but u still havn entertain the two sentence. Wats wrong? scared of ur own words now?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
No need lah... no time to entertain you...
he may not understand a 5 year old dictionary. Lets give him a dictionary with pictures only...Originally posted by SBS9828X:but u still havn entertain the two sentence. Wats wrong? scared of ur own words now?
including a hearing aid?Originally posted by striderz_o405:he may not understand a 5 year old dictionary. Lets give him a dictionary with pictures only...![]()
No, I can't be bothered about SBS9828X anymore, don't listen to him. Really sick and tired of him already.Originally posted by striderz_o405:he may not understand a 5 year old dictionary. Lets give him a dictionary with pictures only...![]()