Eh i used to see SBS1989S for sv32 arriving at Katong Shopping Centre after 1920hrs but seldom c coz i go hme earlier now...Originally posted by SBS 233 X:I know SBS1989S leaves Bedok Int at 4 pm for sv32, don't know now still same or not. Service 66's striders are not stable now![]()

understood. frequency also very long. i wonder wat's with these express services. missed one, tat's it.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Express 518 deserve 1 or 2 DDs. Very Crowded. I took today, pay $1.90 and stand all the way!
what time you take? i take the bus almost empty. 518 cannot put DD becos if you put DD the frequency will become more slower. Thats y it's called "express" service, like all express buses go very long distances/routes and once if you missed you'll need to wait for a long time before the next bus comes.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Express 518 deserve 1 or 2 DDs. Very Crowded. I took today, pay $1.90 and stand all the way!
Then explain why last time the Express 501 and 502 (Sengkang to BNL) have DDs?Originally posted by XTransbus:what time you take? i take the bus almost empty. 518 cannot put DD becos if you put DD the frequency will become more slower. Thats y it's called "express" service, like all express buses go very long distances/routes and once if you missed you'll need to wait for a long time before the next bus comes.
thats because it has a high ridership! Unlike 518, which has only a handful of ppl during off-pigOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Then explain why last time the Express 501 and 502 (Sengkang to BNL) have DDs?
Yeah , and thats the reason why SBS2888T is on 518Originally posted by SBS9828X:thats because it has a high ridership! Unlike 518, which has only a handful of ppl during off-pig
Originally posted by TIB1213D:How i wish SMRT deployed all the S300 buses for the LRT Routes, then u cannot go anywhere
[b]BP LRT Breakdown on 16/06/06 at around 10am
Buses from KJDEP and WLDEP are used to substitute the LRT routes, 0405, 0405Gs, Habits and Scania L113CRL Strider were used.
Bus frequency was disrupted, especially svc 190[/b]
.......Originally posted by SBS2748P:How i wish SMRT deployed all the S300 buses for the LRT Routes, then u cannot go anywhere![]()
Yeah and somemore the TIB890E is on 302 today , haha!!! Serves him rightOriginally posted by SBS2748P:How i wish SMRT deployed all the S300 buses for the LRT Routes, then u cannot go anywhere![]()
so what if u got legs , we oso got leg wat , if u think is funny , then why not u STOP taking 300 for the rest of your life and just walk to MRT/Int insteadOriginally posted by TIB1213D:.......
i got legs, walk to MRT onli 10 mins![]()
LOL!Originally posted by sbst275:LRT breakdown
Any buses available they will just use even it's at the means of disrupting svs like 190
I think SMRT would be too paiseh to do thatOriginally posted by stooper:LOL!They should send some lousy Nissans to help to LRT instead...
Originally posted by SBS9889U:I think SMRT would be too paiseh to do that![]()
608 counted not...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:paiseh?
but lucky they nvr put any nissan which pass by the CBD![]()
You are too kind! SMRT might as well cut short S67 to Bt Panjang and let him walk to and back from his school everyday! Walk until he die!Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:so what if u got legs , we oso got leg wat , if u think is funny , then why not u STOP taking 300 for the rest of your life and just walk to MRT/Int instead![]()
Or maybe 67 amend to CLE insteadOriginally posted by SBS2748P:You are too kind! SMRT might as well cut short S67 to Bt Panjang and let him walk to and back from his school everyday! Walk until he die!That S300 should be nothing to him. Let him walk up and down Upp Bt Timah Rd
Originally posted by Simon Dean:I sat behind her, she turned behind to take a glance at me.She scrutinised me and repeated the actions again.I reciprocated by staring back at her, she still glared at me.She made guestures indicating that i was smelly and point to seats elsewhere, at this point of time i was freakin dulan.I stood up and stomp at the seat beside her and gave her a cold hard stare.After which i asked her"what is your goddamn problem?, i dont see anyone else coverng their noses or complaining that i stink.If you are so sceptical, lets ask them if i really do stink."Before i scolded her, she feigned coughing and all sorts of rude gestures.KNN i just showered before i boarded the bus leh.
Aiya someone here will probably make some smart ass comments by saying that she loves me.
Enough of your bullshi+ty and worthless comments, Muhd. Faizal? You are being VERY LAME.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Or maybe 67 amend to CLE instead![]()