Originally posted by CSS302T:
here is evidence to show tht our grand high emperor is big a$$hole one even AFTER death threat...
[quote]
Jul 10 2006, 11:26 AM
About the Shek Ngai thing
ok for those inquisitive souls that want to know about the juicy details of the quarrel that day... can do so here... see i'm such a nice person... seriously if u were in class that day u wouldn't have missed me storming out in class... unless you are blind, deaf or simply ignorant of your surroundings... but anyway here goes:
you know when Mr Tan came in to give the report cards... then he took up this slip of paper and started reading it... anyway here it is:
"i shall repeat myself... "sweet 16; i shall murder the one that said that..."
it was after this sentence that i stormed out of the class... if you were wondering where i went i went to the girls's bathroom just beside the class and i went to the toilet because my bladder was full... LOL (sorry did i just spoil everything?) then i sat on the chair thinking of ways to murder shek ngai until 2 girls came in and started staring at me... maybe because i was looking murderous or something... i was so annoyed i went out... a few seconds later Aini and Zahara came out...
that was when i started crying... not because i was sad... but because i was angry... i don't think u can imagine the immerse anger i was feeling that time... unless it happened to you... actually, initially i thought it was Mr Tan who printed out the paper... and Shek Ngai that sent it... (that i confirm) that was why i stormed out of the class... if i had known that Shek Ngai did it i would have took the paper and tore it into half and thrown it at his face... but it was him after all... oops sorry Mr Tan!
so we were outside the science lab... and i was crying and cursing Shek Ngai and Mr Tan ( i apologised already ok) for printing out and reading out the paper... seriously it was an act of disrespect... so i was so fucking pissed off... especially at Shek Ngai... because i didn't expect him to print out the bloody post without my permission... of all people he had to offend lao niang... i think he wants to die early or something... so the three of us were there cursing them at how blogging was like a daily diary and bloggers could write anything in their blog... copying the post is actually an illegal act and the bugger can be sued until he wets his pants... seriously i wasn't joking when i thought of sueing him... but i decided to beat the crap out of him first...
so momentarily Vivien appeared... ( i dunno why but she says Mr Tan sent her) by that time i'd stopped crying and proceded to think of my revenge.... (muahaha) then Aini suggested that they should talk to Shek Ngai, and that i should stand aside least it became physical (oh my manicured nails!!)... but they went back to take their report book for me and for themselves and took my bag with them... then Vivien started complaining about Marsela and bla... i don't think i was listening... because i started to become angry again... and i swore i wanted him to apologise to me in front of the whole class which he will be doing during the extended programme...
well so we spent the rest of the time chatting outside of the toilet and then Baizura came... and it began to become a bit more interesting... Baizura together with us conspired to talk to Shek Ngai after school... and more people came... particularly Pristine and Linette... because they wanted to know what happened... anyway... so the bell rang very soon...
and i went back into the class and everyone was like O_O... and
ok Kel i'm sorry i pushed you and said GET LOST...
i was angry ok... i am a frigging hot headed person... what can i do i have my father's alleles!! and here is the behind the scenes footage of what happened when the class dismissed (deng deng deng deng )
we have the accused: which is me, the prosecutor: Shek Ngai, the defendant: me again, the judge: Mr Tan and the jury: Aini, Zahara, Baizura, Vivien and Yan Xiu...
ok i don't really remember how it started but Shek Ngai was talking to Mr Tan and was laughing at something i don't remember i remembered Bai joining in and i wanted to tell her to zip on that topic and started the mission... and i was hissing to myself on how if he continues to not shut his mouth i will scream at him... then Aini was telling me to calm down...
then i think Mr Tan told Shek Ngai if he was aware that there were other people that wanted to talk to him and himself... he slapped forehead and said "Oh!... sorry~" so if i remembered correctly, Aini was the first speaker... and she asked him why he complained or something...
then i think she asked Mr Tan if he printed it out...
at that time upon seeing the face of my nemesis i was obviously angered... so i raised my hand and said: " Shek Ngai and i ask you something? did you print out this post? did u specifically copied the entire post and ctrl C ctrl V and pasted it on microsoft word and saved it, and then send it to Mr Tan?"
he was grinning for some freaky reason... i don't want to know why... and very cheekily said "Yes, i did... but i ......" i interupted him from his crap and said " so you admit from copying from MY blog..." he kept quiet... then i proceded to say " Can i ask you how did u feel when Khai took the picture from YOUR photobucket account and stole your bandwith?"
he said " i was angry because she didn't ask for my permission..." so i was like " oh so you were angry? then how does this situationn differ from yours? how is it that you have the right to be angry and that i do not?" then the jury agreed saying "people have feelings too~"
you know what i'll write it in script form... it's so annoying to type it out this way:
SN: ..... silence doesn't say anything
Mel: did u open up MY blog and saw on the left columm that the blog belonged to me? did u see "name: melissa there?"
SN: yes~ i think i did
Mel: then did you scroll down and saw a tagboard there?
SN: certainly
Mel: do you see me online Shek Ngai? did you see my email address angel devil haha? i may have put my status to busy but u did see my online right?
SN: yes~
Mel: oh! so of the many million times u saw me online, u didn't bother to raise the issue with me, but u bothered to go behind MY back and tell the teacher, raising your complains about what i wrote...
SN: is silent
Mel: ::takes paper:: you read it only once right? how did u think i was feeling when i wrote this?
SN: more silence...
Mel: *quotes from own post i shall repeat myself... then the first person that said Happy Birthday was rui ping... then elaine came... i think they forgot about my birthday because when we went to school...
at this point i started crying again... so pai sei o///O
Mel: what do you think i was feeling at that point of time when i wrote this?
Aini: a blog is for people to vent their anger you know... a diary... how can you do this...
Mel: we all take ss right? don't you think that i may be biased and that i was frigging pissed that day? u read it only once, without understanding and you come and point your finger at me.
yes and here i seriously break down into tears and started sobbing... even more pai sei o///O
Aini: Shek Ngai, you promised to be better to your classmates... but you made mel cry you know... so how?
Shek Ngai:..... is still silent.
Zahara: and not only melissa you know? you offended a lot of people... remember you called me useless...
at this point mel has stopped sobbing yay to me
SN (in defensive mode): that was because the class notice board was done so slowly
Mr Tan (steps in): but u shouldn't have subjected it to the person...
SN: Oh!
Mel (upon recovering composure): excuse me i was in charge of the board last year... and who helped us? only the both of us...
Aini: and me
Mel: ok three people... and sec three... we had more subjects we had piles of homework... we had tests... we can't simply neglect our work and do the class notice board just because of that reason...
Zahara: u call us useless, then when you were in charge of the bio board?
Mel: there waas perpetually nothing on the board except the BIOLOGY that Bai wrote
Bai: laughs, damm funny lahx
SN: i wanted to put something out there but MARSELA stops me (kinda pissed off)
Mel: don't you think you should ignore her since you are in charge? you insisted on you role and you didn't fulfill it? what does that make you?
Zahara: and when u offended other people you hurt them too you know... when u scolded matthew he was very angry with you...
Mel and Aini: and Hao Pei? remember?
SN: ::smacks forehead:: i have forgotten
Mel: u forgot O_O
Mr Tan: there are some people that just come to forget these things...
Mel: you complain to the teachers and then you forget after hurting other people?
Zahara: you do it too often you forget...
-momentarily silent-
Mel: you were offended because i called you an asshole...
SN: *agitate and starts blabbering
Mel: i call Aini a bitch everyday... i tell Zahara to go and die but u think i mean it? can you swear that you have never sweared before... you swear you have never said the word asshole or cheebye?
SN: ::laughs cheekily::
Mel: so you have... and Vivien can be witness when u bumped into her and scolded her something colourful...
SN: i think that what happeded was a misunderstanding...
Mel: misunderstanding... so going to my blog was a misunderstanding, copying the post was a misunderstanding and telling it to the teacher was a misunderstanding?
::gets interupted... forgot what happeded::
anyway basically, aini then suggested he apologises to the whole class... during extended programme... which i hope he will...
zzzz longest post ever... so tired... ok... maybe i'll continue... when i remember...
hey someone tell me what happened in the class man... i wanna know... LOL...
chow!
------------------------------------------
oh yes one more thing: i wanna thank all this people who supported me! i love you!
Aini and Zahara: gotta put u guys first because u guys stood up for me all the way! i love you guys and i really appreciated it! u guys RAWKK!!!
Vivien: for coming out after my great pals
Baizura: for added humour to the murderous situation and cheering me up...
Yan Xiu: who came with Bai
Matthew: who bothered to message me and ask me how i was feeling... aww so sweet... ::poke poke::
Bharathi: for tagging my blog and scolding the latter party ahahaha
Pei Yun: hey she kana from Shek Ngai too lah
Khai: for telling me
Miss Nura: for offering tissue
Mr Ng: for turning a blind eye to a crying girl LOL
Mr Tan: for having same birthday as me LOL
The Latter: for being so gullible
ok that's all and to myself for my extensive use of vocabulary =)
yay... God bless us to let this people get A for their MT o lvl on monday!!! ::waves sparkles::
Yuen Shek Ngai doesn't apologiseok... we decided that day that if he:
Yuen Shek Ngai
apologises to the whole class... we would forgive him...
but
apparently
hedoesn't want to do it!!!!
because of some crappy reason i didn't want to listen to... so in other words... the people he offended ie, ME, Zahara, Hao Pei, Vivien, Zul, Matthew etc etc... plus a lot more people don't have to forgive him... because the apology was for the whole class... so therefore it can be seen that he is not sincere for the class to accept him...
::fireworks::
yes now because we all hate him... we can then officially snicker at him in class... but
what if he complains to the teacher?
OMG!! then how?
not to fear because the whole class will support me... because we're waiting for our apology...
so why not you just apologize...
you know what? i should put his pic on my blog so that everyone that knew what happened could snicker at him...
123let's all say hahahahahahaha....
so i am not making any sense... but i reckon everyone would want him to apologise because he probably did offend you in some way... right? don't deny...
i tell you if shek ngai reads this he will complain again... and print out.... ai ya... then i will have to sue him for invading my privacy... and slander... yesh! woot!
i'm waiting for my apology Shek Ngai =) and i insist it be in front of the whole class
because i am this evil bitchy person that shoots vulgarities at anyone and gets freaking annoyed when people offend me... ie YOU...
u better do it soon or i'll make you kowtow to me and serve me tea kneeling down on broken glass...
yay! tomorrow is another day =) say you're sorry
:@i am on the verge of killing someone.
I the compassionate Mel the Great ( i haven't used this title in a long time)has actually decided to let the Shek Ngai matter rest.
but apparently someone decided to bring it up again.. and who else but
:::drumroll::
SHEK NGAI HIMSELF
after english remedial today, Aini and i decided to stay back for fun... and just to talk to Miss Tan and guess who was there gawking at her? Shek Ngai!!
yay! so Aini and myself were just minding our own business, while Aini was practicing chinese characters on the board... and then we heard this sentence:
"Actually recently there are some students that have been talking bad about me in their online diary..."
then Aini and I turned.
SEE HE STARTED IT FIRST damm him damm him damm him... i am so fucking irritated already and i already decided to let the fucking matter rest... i decided that since he decided to be so retarded, mental and irrelevantly dense maybe i'll just forgive him and let the matter rest... i have already given him a discount... with the fact that he doesn't have to kneel down on broken glass and offer me tea.. i have given him another offer which was to apologise to the class... but today the dodo went to BACKSTAB me to Miss Tan IN FRONT OF MY FACE...
and I was just like 3m away from him...
WHAT IS THIS!
then Miss Tan, upon seeing my reaction, asked who and guess what he said.. ding ding ding he said "Melissa" in front of my face!!! ME MELISSA in front of MELISSA FACE.... DAMM HIM! i bloody glared at him and you know what when i talked to him he BLOODY RAISED HIS VOICE AT ME...
waaa you think what u so intimidating arh? GUESS WHAT... NOW THIS POST IS SUBJECTED AT YOU!!! YOU YUEN SHEK NAGI...
and guess what he's gonna do? tell teacher again right? BACKSTABBER! no wait you don't even backstab you're just a stabber a bloody murderer of words... a quisling... bloody bloody finker!
you know what a blog is for? it's for ranting... it the same definition of you going to the "higher authority" to fink at other people... YESH AND THAT IS WHAT I LIKE TO DO TO YOU... SO WHAT!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
i really wanna scream at his face and slap him GRGGGGGG so angry so angry SO ANGRY!!!
APOLOGISE APOLOGISE WHAT SHIT LA IF YOU DON'T MEAN IT... just because Miss Tan was there...
you know what? he wanted to go on strike and boycott tha class for one day... STRIKE! strike lah like we care... why not you quit for your post... people don't appreciate you GET IT!
you know what
I DON'T ACCEPT YOUR APOLOGY!!!!! since you missed your chance to do so on the second time... from now on i shall hate you... and don't blame me blame yourself.
vicious
i have decided... thinking about shek nagi's actions have made me madder and madder each time i read my post (and remember his face)
i want him to apologize to ME infront of the WHOLE class... i don't care... ok not whole class but in front of a considerable amount of people...
during dnt or whatever... he has to apologize or he'll do it again... not to me but to other people... seriously i hate his guts, his face and everything about him...
so what if i called him an asshole? i don't care... if he doesn't i'll post his face on my blog and everyone can snicker at him... dare me to... maybe i'll email to him about my intentions...
oh and by the way those that haven't read the post that cause it all (not that i'm ashamed, in fact i'm proud) can do so here: http://roses-in-the-attic.blogspot.com/200...ic_archive.html scroll down until you see this post called "overated birthdays"yup that is all....
i'm changing my blog skin... just wait and see..
i'm back?
Oo did you see that? i posted... i can post.. whoopie! muahahaha...
i am siao~ my com is working again *kisses the com screen ::hearts::
but too bad i dun feel like blogging much today... but anyway... Shek Ngai went mad today during the last day of DNT... he cut himself with his umbrella and apparently thought that his umbrella aka the whole world was against him and started shouting in cantonese Oo
"U WANT ME TO DIE AH!!! U WANT ME TO DIE ARH!!!" several times in cantonese and then he said
"SBS!!!!"
and pointed his third finger in the air...
Oo it was so freaky and disturbing... :: shudders :: then he attempted to die by very pathetically knock his head on the door which he missed drastically by several inches each knock... then Mr Leong and Mr Pek had to bring him to the hospital wing...
what what did i type... it's sick bay... LOL Xx: ignore the girl her brain and motor receptors are not connected because she has breathed in too much acrylic fumes...
yay she shall meet Logito (hahahaha) and Fei tomorrow... to STUDY... and i really wish to do so... i'll do science tomorrow... i guess... haha... yah i'll change my blogskin yah... good night!
It doesn't matter. I still can talk about your actions for the past three years. Being your 'classmate' since 2003, I'm entitled to talk about you.
Come on man, give the whole class a break. Must you always stir up trouble at least twice every year? If your not sick of it, the whole class is.
You say that the class do not accomodate you, but ask yourself, have you done your part to try to be accepted by us? The answer is a big fat NO.
What's the use for complaining to all the teachers about your classmates actions when you yourself are committing the same sin. Hypocrite. Your actions do not, i repeat DO NOT, amuse me one bit.I hate to remind you this: It will always be 42 against 1 unless you deceide to do something about it. The class canl still be united without you.
Just shut up. I'm sick of all your nonsense. If the class is willing to let bygones be bygones, why rack up the past again? Is saying sorry such a hard thing to do? I don't think so.
Sue me for all i care. I don't give a damn.
/quote]
even your subject want to revolt man!
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!
CSS302T, YOUR DAYS IN SINBUS IS NUMBERED!!!
MODERATORS WOULD BE TAKING ACTIONS AGAINST YOU VERY SOON!!!
Who ask you to betray me in the first place?!
Justice will tell that I am right and you are always wrong!!!