U refering to the KMB's VSOs ?Originally posted by Acx1688:VSOs 1:76 scale models similar to SBST VSOs available for sale at www.jotus.com
That kind of ride is what I call shiok.Originally posted by 105090:should forward to Traffic Police..
immediate license suspension, 36 demerit points for beating 3 red lights and driving recklessly
heavy vehicle some more.
and kanna court case
The Fast and the Furious.Originally posted by SBS9818A:That kind of ride is what I call shiok.
Do it the old way, keep taking buses until you have no fear of motion sickness?Originally posted by Ito_^:how do i get rid of my motion sickness har?
Try to keep looking outside. Don't read or stare at the inside of the bus. Motion sickness's caused by your confusion over whether the bus is moving or not.Originally posted by Ito_^:how do i get rid of my motion sickness har?
I don't approve of both slow and fast, reckless driving (fast is fine). In my opinion, recklessness is of course dangerous, but slow and hesitant driving seem to breed car drivers who will cut in front of heavy vehicles. ie: the ideal BC should drive moderately fast and in decisive manner.Originally posted by SBS9818A:That kind of ride is what I call shiok.
Warrao eh, iveco is still being n eeediot ah. Bo dai ji chui dai ji ... Kaoz ...Originally posted by iveco:Sinicker kena flame by Zilchy & Darryl when he posted the topic "Driving and still a bus fan" @ SinBus. Dunno what is the hoo ha about.
Like Tamago put it, Comment also cannot?![]()
That's why I avoid SINBUS and otehr associates (esp with darryl as admin)Originally posted by iveco:Sinicker kena flame by Zilchy & Darryl when he posted the topic "Driving and still a bus fan" @ SinBus. Dunno what is the hoo ha about.
Like Tamago put it, Comment also cannot?![]()
Originally posted by stooper:That's why I avoid SINBUS and otehr associates (esp with darryl as admin)
yes he did....Originally posted by iveco:
But he never launched personal attacks on you AFAIK.![]()
What makes you think we need you to join our forums to survive? It's not as if you're indispensable.Originally posted by stooper:That's why I avoid SINBUS and otehr associates (esp with darryl as admin)
Where did I say anything about me being indispensable? All I said was that I don't like sinbus (especially with you being the admin) so I'm not joining it.Originally posted by SBS9818A:What makes you think we need you to join our forums to survive? It's not as if you're indispensable.
Please lah,Whether you like him or not,Pls PM to him.Period!Originally posted by stooper:Where did I say anything about me being indispensable? All I said was that I don't like sinbus (especially with you being the admin) so I'm not joining it.
joemuni is clone no. i donnnowat already... too many already!!Originally posted by iveco:I wonder if Watson and SgKing might be clones. Both claim to hail from India.