F-15T is good... Rafale not much tested lah... And weapons usage can be a prob, but of course, anything can happenOriginally posted by SBS9810X:Haha.....Just get the F-15T here.But I heard that due to political reasons,they may go with the Dassult Rafle.(Or whatever that is called)
Ya I know....Tengah is a F-16 heaven now.Which is good!Originally posted by sbst275:PLAB used to house the Hunters, F-16 and some F-5 in 1990 to 1993...
In 1993, it was decided F-16 @ TAB, F-5 @ PLAB
E-2 as wellOriginally posted by SBS9810X:Ya I know....Tengah is a F-16 heaven now.Which is good!![]()
Tired of editing my posts to quote you....So I just start a new post lor.Originally posted by sbst275:F-15T is good... Rafale not much tested lah... And weapons usage can be a prob, but of course, anything can happen
Originally posted by SBS9810X:Tired of editing my posts to quote you....So I just start a new post lor.Ya...Anything can happen.....I just hope that someday RSAF orders the Commanche....Imagine side by side with Apache....Jia Swee eh!
Dun want....All this not I like one...Originally posted by sbst275:
Well, maybe can get UH-1Y, C-130J and maybe P-3, AC-130
E-2 can fold and unfold wings mah, US base it on carriers...Originally posted by SBS9810X:Tired of editing my posts to quote you....So I just start a new post lor.Ya...Anything can happen.....I just hope that someday RSAF orders the Commanche....Imagine side by side with Apache....Jia Swee eh!
Ya.....Sqn 143 is more in the F-16D side,while Sqn 140 is in the F-16C and the F-16D combined.I like looking at the E-2C when the wings unfold....Very chio leh...
Originally posted by SBS9810X:Dun want....All this not I like one...Get more and more F-16s in.....BUt without the spine!!!!So ugly with it on.
Ya.....I haven't even born then it born liao.Originally posted by sbst275:
UH-1Y nostalgic to our parents
Our 1st heli model, MY still uses itOriginally posted by SBS9810X:Ya.....I haven't even born then it born liao.![]()
La....and 145 kope most of the newest F-16Ds......Sad.Originally posted by sbst275:E-2 can fold and unfold wings mah, US base it on carriers...
USAF uses E-3
140 took the F-16C/D when it came in 1998, 10 yrs aft A/B came... Aft that, all ordered was D nia
Wonders when PLAB can get new planesOriginally posted by SBS9810X:La....and 145 kope most of the newest F-16Ds......Sad.![]()
In the near future lor.....Most prob getting the replacements for F-5......Originally posted by sbst275:Wonders when PLAB can get new planes
Can't bear to part with the F-5 when the day comes...Originally posted by SBS9810X:In the near future lor.....Most prob getting the replacements for F-5......
I dunno....PLAB guy,confirm won't wanna bear to part with F-5s.When the day comes to replace the F-16,maybe I can buy one and park at my carpark.(That is,if I struck the biggest 4D ever on this planet)Originally posted by sbst275:Can't bear to part with the F-5 when the day comes...
Wonders the new planes would be placed @ where...
Originally posted by SBS9810X:I dunno....PLAB guy,confirm won't wanna bear to part with F-5s.When the day comes to replace the F-16,maybe I can buy one and park at my carpark.(That is,if I struck the biggest 4D ever on this planet)![]()
Dun suan F-16 la....At least it can do 9 G-Turns and F-5 can only do 5 G-Turns.Originally posted by sbst275:
Anyway, it may be old and stubborn, but it can still beat F-16 for best fighter unit
Originally posted by SBS9810X:Dun suan F-16 la....At least it can do 9 G-Turns and F-5 can only do 5 G-Turns.
Aviation nuts fight Airbus Vs Boeing,we fight F-5 vs F-16![]()
Paiseh la.....Because I don't want to remember F-16 accidents,just wanna remember F-5 and A4 accidents.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
It wasn't 1988 that the F-16 bang... It was in 1990 lah... Just weeks aft arriving home, it crashed... 1 went to heaven
Originally posted by SBS9810X:Paiseh la.....Because I don't want to remember F-16 accidents,just wanna remember F-5 and A4 accidents.
1st one was delievered in 88 what.