Okie la.....That time I still small what.Originally posted by sbst275:
Nope... It was in USA for training bet 1988 and 1990 bef it came home
None of them moved what.......What talking you?Originally posted by sbst275:No leh, 145 moved to CABE liao... Or which F-16 sqn was that?
Changi Air Base (East) cplxOriginally posted by SBS9810X:None of them moved what.......What talking you?CABE is what?Your "CABE",RSAF,FAA,Aviation Nut and normal peeps also cannot understand.
Dun have la.....All are based at Tengah.Changi Air Base only holds the f*ckers,opps fokker and the KC-135.Originally posted by sbst275:Changi Air Base (East) cplx
You not updated...Originally posted by SBS9810X:Dun have la.....All are based at Tengah.Changi Air Base only holds the f*ckers,opps fokker and the KC-135.
RF-5 is based @ Sqn 141... 141, 144, 149 all PLABOriginally posted by SBS1908B:Think only 1 sqn of F-5 left after the F-5s scrapped and that will be the Tigereyes?
Then maybe you can explain why I camp at Changi Beach during Sat Sun Mon and Fri,but never see any F-16s?Originally posted by sbst275:You not updated...
There are already 2 Changi Air Base...
1 @ where Fokker and KC-135 are based... The other one is near CNB... The accident of that army truck as to send NSmen from CABE to CABW
I dunno this one, not CABE kaki...Originally posted by SBS9810X:Then maybe you can explain why I camp at Changi Beach during Sat Sun Mon and Fri,but never see any F-16s?![]()
Boh leh......145 Sqn still at Tengah la......That is,according to my friend who works in CAAS.I mean that he said that Changi got no F-16s hor.Originally posted by sbst275:I dunno this one, not CABE kaki...
Funny lah..Originally posted by SBS9810X:Boh leh......145 Sqn still at Tengah la......That is,according to my friend who works in CAAS.
You think they shoot everything at one place?Originally posted by sbst275:Funny lah..
The NDP footage of the pilots interview, that's @ CABE
That's @ CABE.. The nets to arrest the planes landing...Originally posted by SBS9810X:You think they shoot everything at one place?![]()
Orh that ah.....Seriously,have you heard of F-16s flying to CABE for a show?Originally posted by sbst275:That's @ CABE.. The nets to arrest the planes landing...
Heard of...Originally posted by SBS9810X:Orh that ah.....Seriously,have you heard of F-16s flying to CABE for a show?![]()
Boh lah.....Sqn 145 still sleeping at Tengah.Originally posted by sbst275:Heard of...
But, there are forumites talking some time back in Jan that Sqn 145 "Hornets" moved to Changi... Even MINDEF confirmed with press release
Seems like to got it wrong...Sorry guys.Damn.....Even a guy that knows Tengah doesn't know that Sqn 145 moved hse liao....Originally posted by sbst275:
Relax lah...Originally posted by SBS9810X:Seems like to got it wrong...Sorry guys.Damn.....Even a guy that knows Tengah doesn't know that Sqn 145 moved hse liao....
(Whacking my head on the wall now)
Cannot relax lah.....Happy happy at Tengah not knowing that 145 siam liao...Originally posted by sbst275:Relax lah...
Even got ppl mistaken that KC based @ PLAB
Caught you...Originally posted by iveco:Probably RSAF is trying to mislead the enemy, who knows.![]()
Ya lor.....Even inside people dun know.Originally posted by iveco:Probably RSAF is trying to mislead the enemy, who knows.![]()
I only knew abt Sqn 145 shift through the media nia...Originally posted by SBS9810X:Ya lor.....Even inside people dun know.![]()