hAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by shinta:i rmb when i was sec 1, a fren was being a monkey dunno how he stand lar... in the end his neck got kiap by the door when it opened
go indiaOriginally posted by SBS1908B:Human squeeze!But hey, I've yet to see pax on roof-tops.
Thats IndiaOriginally posted by SBS1908B:Human squeeze!But hey, I've yet to see pax on roof-tops.
the singapore tourist bus got tourist sitting on the roof....Originally posted by SBS1908B:Human squeeze!But hey, I've yet to see pax on roof-tops.
here are some quick tips on how to engage a shock-and-awe molester:Originally posted by JennTS:i'd say.
they touch you here, then they touch you there.
bastards.
as bad as an overcrowded train.
Some cases are real cases lorOriginally posted by 105090:usually when bus is super cramp and ppl became statues and dumb and dont move behind (thinking a ghost is at the back) the BC will just leave the front door open and just stare in front, and wait for ppl to move behind.. teach those gobloks a lesson! (me also a victim)
yo! i once encounter this kind of BC....very effective...now very rare......my mum told mi last time in the TMO era....the conductor will get down the bus and shout "Move to the back lah!!! Got ghost izzit!!!" in mandrain or dialet...Originally posted by 105090:usually when bus is super cramp and ppl became statues and dumb and dont move behind (thinking a ghost is at the back) the BC will just leave the front door open and just stare in front, and wait for ppl to move behind.. teach those gobloks a lesson! (me also a victim)
it will be scarier when u see a DD like this...Originally posted by Halide:Sometimes when there are seats, the students like dare not sit with strangers izzit? And worse i hate pax taking the outer seat, can't they move to the window seat. Abit of sun wun hurt right? Wah lau...the bus is air conditioned already. As for the dangers, i've experienced the bus suspension turned wobbly and the DM CAC 0405 tilted to the left. Kind of scary when you see almost every single person on the pavements and bus stops look at your bus and you know something's not right.
which bus? AFAIK SLBP & BBDEP buses all don't have.Originally posted by alex_cai92:front door GOT sensor
cos shout too much some people not happy will complain & the BC out of nothing kenna some crap. There are also cases where the BC shout & shout & the people just stare at him...waste of breath.Originally posted by 105090:usually when bus is super cramp and ppl became statues and dumb and dont move behind (thinking a ghost is at the back) the BC will just leave the front door open and just stare in front, and wait for ppl to move behind.. teach those gobloks a lesson! (me also a victim)
Some svs, squeezy still can closeOriginally posted by samtlk:I've also seen cases where the bus is so pack until got 1 guy still hanging on with half of his body outside & he still can tell the driver "Uncle go! Go!". The BC only replied "Door cannot close how to go."
It cud not be so common on sum buses but it is almost always for a VSO to tiltOriginally posted by Halide:Sometimes when there are seats, the students like dare not sit with strangers izzit? And worse i hate pax taking the outer seat, can't they move to the window seat. Abit of sun wun hurt right? Wah lau...the bus is air conditioned already. As for the dangers, i've experienced the bus suspension turned wobbly and the DM CAC 0405 tilted to the left. Kind of scary when you see almost every single person on the pavements and bus stops look at your bus and you know something's not right.
Infrared sensor only on exit door.Originally posted by sbst275:Some svs, squeezy still can close
I suspect it might be those poles @ the entrance
ppl are just selfish.Originally posted by gorby107:If the front is crowded like sardine fish and the back is empty like so... the BC can ask the commuters to board the back to fill up those space at the back. One more thing I noticed that whenever take 119 those students like to stand at the exit so much as if they will run away. They also stand on one side instead of both sides as their schools bag blocked the rest to move it or stand two side. I think the school should help out too by telling the bus rule and lighten their bag load. Those students sometimes won't listen to the BC when he/she tell them to move back but they still stand there like nothing happen. Even DD also like that all stand/crowd at the exit and not much people standing behind. I think we need to have campagin for this
Originally posted by shinta:Some svs passengers are OK one, because it is everyday happening
ppl are just selfish.
you should tell those ppl not to push when boarding a bus
i almost sprained my ankle yesterday when bastards keep pushin me.
They are not selfish but their it is their mindset thinking like everybody like me too some things I am stubborn on and need some "brainwash" to become normal but it is difficult. So we need to have a massive campaign on this to teach all of us the safety procedure in bus like stand in the rear or whatever until the problem is solved which can take quite a few yearsOriginally posted by shinta:ppl are just selfish.
you should tell those ppl not to push when boarding a bus
i almost sprained my ankle yesterday when bastards keep pushin me.
Originally posted by samtlk:Even if there's an accident, the most common thinking will still be "This will not happen to me."
Both combine is the most common excuse ppl dun buy insurance...Originally posted by 105090:hmm.. theres still insurance and hospital leave?![]()