complain @ the complain thread lah...mind ur words...(but hor u r scolding a imaginary company leh...coz hor the old SBS is now SBST liao................)Originally posted by stellazio:Basket twice when i wana tap my card when alighting the machine cannot tap.. Den i just have to go down pay full price..F*** Sbs..![]()
Alex, if you dont mind, try typing in a more formal manner, (ie. eradicating those irritating short forms, singlish and those unnecessary punctuation). It really makes reading much easier for us.Originally posted by alex_cai92:complain @ the complain thread lah...mind ur words...(but hor u r scolding a imaginary company leh...coz hor the old SBS is now SBST liao................)
- I know that you are not happy wif what you are experiencing.. BUt... THIS is a PUBLIC FORUM.. PLS mind your LANGUAGE..Originally posted by stellazio:Basket twice when i wana tap my card when alighting the machine cannot tap.. Den i just have to go down pay full price..F*** Sbs..![]()
nothing personal but this is SGforums so i guess singlish is ok.................Originally posted by gohby:Alex, if you dont mind, try typing in a more formal manner, (ie. eradicating those irritating short forms, singlish and those unnecessary punctuation). It really makes reading much easier for us.
Not an arguement, but a suggestion. =)Originally posted by hisoka:nothing personal but this is SGforums so i guess singlish is ok.................
shortforms you could argue it with him
if it is system error, they surely noe....but if it ur own fault, den it is up to ur story but they can still check with ur card number...Originally posted by sgboy2004:how to prove tat there was error deduction?
there is such a thing called Typo error... u mean u dun make mistake???Originally posted by TIB1253M:Yoz everyone.
Somehow I wonder why people call themselves bus fans when they dont know how to spell the word "Refund" properly, dont observe essential items that bus fans would be eager to know when they board the buses. One of those would be the "computer" that is in front of the bus driver when they drive the bus, that "computer" which automatically updates the fare stages and such. That "computer" is in simple terms "IDFC" but I dont know the long terms for it but it's some "Console". Definitely they'll check it from there through the systems, you think it's there for decoration, or what?
It's good enough that they give us FULL REFUND for that particular trip for ezlink card errors. If anyone expects them to refund more, you might as well go and print money, perhaps it'll be better for you
does spelling of word properly got to do with bus fans???????Originally posted by TIB1253M:Yoz everyone.
Somehow I wonder why people call themselves bus fans when they dont know how to spell the word "Refund" properly, dont observe essential items that bus fans would be eager to know when they board the buses. One of those would be the "computer" that is in front of the bus driver when they drive the bus, that "computer" which automatically updates the fare stages and such. That "computer" is in simple terms "IDFC" but I dont know the long terms for it but it's some "Console". Definitely they'll check it from there through the systems, you think it's there for decoration, or what?
It's good enough that they give us FULL REFUND for that particular trip for ezlink card errors. If anyone expects them to refund more, you might as well go and print money, perhaps it'll be better for you
I believe u check post before u submit?Originally posted by TIB1253M:Yoz everyone.
Originally posted by SBS9828X:I believe u check post before u submit?
And if it is possible to edit, he cud have edited earlier my fren... Or do u join just to flame even the smallest mistakes by others? I am not trying to start a war but recently, there has been so much wars tt i have started not to come here... i could easily spot each and every mistake but who cares... do u get a bad mark for spelling? A little mistake? Wrong Info? Come on guys... pls stop this
1253 is just being plain fussy. The least he could do wzs to ask what a "refud" was in a polite way.Originally posted by TIB529A:There is nothing wrong with SBS9828X? The one who started the thing was TIB1253, i think you quoted wrongly rite?
You can check your ezlink fare deduction for the past 3 days (exclude today) of your rides here. If you are unsure if the fare deducted is correct or not, you can check with the Transitlink online bus guide or the respective bus companies' online bus guides.Originally posted by sgboy2004:how to prove tat there was error deduction?