Mr... you forget all about our Dear S58..Originally posted by alex_cai92:ok i noe it is faster but now we are jus listing out all svc faster deb MRT
to delonchew:
BIS - SER:
anymore?
Originally posted by gorby107:![]()
You really don't know there is a place called Senkang??? It is located in the North-east region sandwiched in between Hougang and Punggol
Oic I had realised my mistake and should be Sengkang and not Senkang. Sorry for the mistakeOriginally posted by SBS2811P:I realli dunno got tis place called SENKANG leh!!!Can any1 be so kind as to tell me where SENKANG is or not???Unless SENKANG is nxt to BENGKANG,cuz I only heard of SENGKANG not SENKANG
It's Sengkang for goodness sake ! Please check your spelling before you post. Thanks.Originally posted by gorby107:Oic I had realised my mistake and should be Senkang and not Senkang. Sorry for the mistake![]()
Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:It's Sengkang for goodness sake ! Please check your spelling before you post. Thanks.
hahaha your grammer is not that great also lolxOriginally posted by Airbus330Captain:It's Sengkang for goodness sake ! Please check your spelling before you post. Thanks.
pls do not make a bug fuss out of a spelling error and incur the wrath of our members here. say it nicely and drop your caps, will you?Originally posted by SBS2811P:I realli dunno got tis place called SENKANG leh!!!Can any1 be so kind as to tell me where SENKANG is or not???Unless SENKANG is nxt to BENGKANG,cuz I only heard of SENGKANG not SENKANG
den wad is the use of citylink...it is nearest station so far and many ppl use it to get to suntec and esplanade....pls lah...circle line still got way to go...Originally posted by sinicker:2. NO transfers allowed. Suntec is not that near to City Hall. Convention Centre station still under construction.[/quote]
Originally posted by alex_cai92:because my main intention is to get to the MRT stn. not specific buildings. hope you and the others would understand.
den wad is the use of city[b]link...it is nearest station so far and many ppl use it to get to suntec and esplanade....pls lah...circle line still got way to go...[/b]
Taking EWL from Bedok/Tanah Merah to Outram Park and transfer to NEL to Chinatown actually loses out to Service 12?!If you are using the EWL to get to Chinatown you might as well just alight at Outram Park and walk. Why walk the underground passage from Outram Park EWL Platform to NEL Platform, wait for a train, and have to walk up and out when you might as well take a stroll down Eu Tong Sen St
you say dun make a big fuss then ur spelling also not say very perfect. dun understand sia.Originally posted by ^tamago^:pls do not make a bug fuss out of a spelling error and incur the wrath of our members here. say it nicely and drop your caps, will you?
simplyfied : pls be politeOriginally posted by SBS2764S:you say dun make a big fuss then ur spelling also not say very perfect. dun understand sia.
he is saying tat dun make a big fuss over a small spelling error...and yes, he muz drop those crap...Originally posted by SBS2764S:you say dun make a big fuss then ur spelling also not say very perfect. dun understand sia.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:pls do not make a bug fuss out of a spelling error and incur the wrath of our members here. say it nicely and drop your caps, will you?
what service are you referring to?Originally posted by CyanSupra:fast meh?
I think train more faster than bus..
coz from my house ( sembawang ) to bugis took train nid abt 38 mins while bus nid 45 min
Are you 980 regular?Originally posted by CyanSupra:fast meh?
I think train more faster than bus..
coz from my house ( sembawang ) to bugis took train nid abt 38 mins while bus nid 45 min
no leh he seems more like mrt regular. why u ask so silly question? not obvious mehOriginally posted by iveco:Are you 980 regular?
Well, 980 from SBW down to CBD use direct route. Therefore, it should be quite fast.Originally posted by SBS2764S:no leh he seems more like mrt regular. why u ask so silly question? not obvious meh
where got direct? 980 since when go shenton way that side? aiyo you get your routes correct can or not dun confuse everyone lehOriginally posted by iveco:Well, 980 from SBW down to CBD use direct route. Therefore, it should be quite fast.
But then again, maybe it passes by high-demand sectors and that slows down the journey.![]()
your excessive usage of !!! and CAPS is very annoying...and if he spells wrongly, he can jus reply tat it is "Sengkang" and not "Senkang"....no nid to say : I din noe tat there is a place call Senkang...jus go direct to the point...and of coz we are not pettyOriginally posted by SBS2811P:No wonder ur nick iz ^tamago^!!!
I caps it to emphasise the spelling ma!!!So that d person can see open his eyes big big 2 see more clearly his spelling mistake.Y u exagerate until can incur the wrath of ppl.I dun tink d ppl here r very petty rite?