Wow more Services for Bishan.Originally posted by SBS9828X:saw on tamago's blog-
52 (Bishan-Jurong East)
59 (Bishan-Changi Village)
can confirm???
LOL, Bishan-Jurong East? Just merge 56/97 and that's what you get. Need another new service for that?Originally posted by SBS9828X:saw on tamago's blog-
52 (Bishan-Jurong East)
59 (Bishan-Changi Village)
can confirm???
Back ur words lah plsssssOriginally posted by iveco:LOL, Bishan-Jurong East? Just merge 56/97 and that's what you get. Need another new service for that?
And I don't think Changi Village can take another new service.
now only left 51 which doesnt goes to bishan...Originally posted by 5454:Wow more Services for Bishan.![]()
buses at changi village, ends with a ""9"" except sv2Originally posted by iveco:LOL, Bishan-Jurong East? Just merge 56/97 and that's what you get. Need another new service for that?
And I don't think Changi Village can take another new service.
Originally posted by SBS2811P:the statement in bold is true. you should just shut the hell up. seems to me that you post such rubbish just for the kick of it. sv 43 posters have already been printed and are waiting to be put up.
Tis Svc 43 real meh?Aiyah,u hallucinating izzit?U study until ur brains blow liao ah?U tink tis place is Fantasy bus thread izzit?No press release from Sbs transit yet,y u act smart,go n invent svc 43 4 them ah?U got nuthin betta 2 do izzit?Y not svc 44 or svc 45?Aiyah,wait tis become another mrt map incident!Wait Sbs transit come after u then u know!
Impatient 4 wat?If got tis svc 43,then wait 4 d official press release lor from Sbs transit.U tink u spokesman/spokeswoman from Sbs transit izzit?If u r not,then shuddup and dun act smart!U dun try to fake Sbs tranist n bluff us.U tink we r like u,a naive kid ah?
No wonder got ppl dun like us kids at all lor,coz we all nvr use our brain 1!But lucky,even though i kid,i got a betta brain than u lar!Tsk Tsk!
Mal,Originally posted by service_238:we'll see who has the last laugh. as for now, you shut up.
BCs are quite a reliable source of information. they wont anyhow sprout nonsense.
look who's more naive with this kind of reply in nature.
period.