Alright, the photo for the Admiralty Road West is available here:Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Why don't you share your photos @ photobucket?
thanks a lot, SGEMP!Originally posted by SGEMP:Alright, the photo for the Admiralty Road West is available here:
You mean 62?Originally posted by Takua:Sbs should get more buses to terminate at Geylang terminal
i dun c da purpose. Not many ppl there. Anyway, its under SMRT's control already ma....11 oso nobody.Originally posted by Takua:Sbs should get more buses to terminate at Geylang terminal
Nope. He didn't meant that Sv 11 will be withdrawn.Originally posted by Takua:u mean to withdraw service 11??
Then again why service 11 terminates there for a long time?Originally posted by busmanic:Geylang Lor 1 terminal is SMRT owned thats why svc 62 didnt terminate there but loop there. Maybe in the future svc 11 kena handover to SMRT or maybe extended to Eunos if not being handover and if Sims Place close down svc 64 will be extened to Eunos
due to historical reasons.Originally posted by tanjun:Then again why service 11 terminates there for a long time?
true....wad i was tryna say in my earrlier post was that... SBST wouldnt be interested in starting a new service from G.Lor1.... i presume la... i never said anything bout withdrawal of 11Originally posted by alex_cai92:pls lah...
svc 11 is jus a short svc, a little like feeder, jus start from the nearest terminus lah... and it does not mean tat SBST svc cannot terminate there coz its under SMRT, but no use, except for 11, 62 be loop svc no problem mah...
Bouna VISA Ter? Give me your MatsercardOriginally posted by brotherchen1982:Bouna Visa Ter, Changi Village Ter, Ghim Moh Ter, Kent Ridge Ter, Marina Ctr Ter, New Bridge Rd Ter, Queen St Ter, Shenton Way Ter, Sims Pl Ter, St Michael's, Yio Chu Kang Ter, will they be rebulit like Tuas & Upp East Coast Ter or go into history???
Matsercard!!!!!Originally posted by kuekj:Bouna VISA Ter? Give me your Matsercard
NBR: Ya, an upgrading will be good.
Maybe when the Circle line opens at the Stadium, there will be no need for scv 11. Of course, the line will only open earliest in 2010, so that's still quite some time to go.Originally posted by muziq bus:true....wad i was tryna say in my earrlier post was that... SBST wouldnt be interested in starting a new service from G.Lor1.... i presume la... i never said anything bout withdrawal of 11