it used the same buses when it is based in AMDEP or BRAM. So do u think it have MK 4 DM or not?Originally posted by SBS9176T:Did Service 131 have any MK4 DM's in the past when it was under Ang Mo Kio Depot (AMDEP) ?
1780B now frequently cameos on JIS svcs and 1782X MIA for quite a while...Originally posted by SBS9176T:When did the MK2 WA NAC's join Service 154's fleet? What time can I catch these two buses?
Don 't think 131 ever use MK4 DM's , I only know the Striders from AMDEP last time...Originally posted by SBS9176T:Did Service 131 have any MK4 DM's in the past when it was under Ang Mo Kio Depot (AMDEP) ?
No wonder once i saw a Dart at Eunos Int around noon.Originally posted by carbikebus:ARBP 63 BC change shift at Rumah Tinggi,Meal at Eunos,Ditto for S42,Change shift at Jln Kembangan meal at Eunos.S36 BC had their meal at T2 LAH where else?
I have also seen one. It even had 42 destos!Originally posted by SBS 9631X:No wonder once i saw a Dart at Eunos Int around noon.
sv14 is a PERM sv14 bus, cameoed on sv74 mayb but it's runnin sv14.Originally posted by SBS9176T:What is the perm status of SBS 9604 A. Is it a 74 or 14 ? I see it on 14 many times.
SBS993K was which perm before depot transfer ah?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Don 't think 131 ever use MK4 DM's , I only know the Striders from AMDEP last time...
Its very common to see thisOriginally posted by SBS9176T:I have also seen one. It even had 42 destos!
Whoops , sorry sorryOriginally posted by SBS9818A:SBS993K was which perm before depot transfer ah?
yeah what.. the Dennis Dart serves sv42, so will have 42 destos..Originally posted by SBS9176T:I have also seen one. It even had 42 destos!
He expect to see them with a 92 Desto parking at Eunos Interchange.Originally posted by 105090:yeah what.. the Dennis Dart serves sv42, so will have 42 destos..
They purposely dun want to take out the destoOriginally posted by SBS9176T:I have also seen one. It even had 42 destos!
Like we dun know .....Originally posted by swee_heng:U guys are wrong! A Dart on 42 is seen at Eunos Int as the BCs of service 42 have lunch there
this has got to be the relevation of my lifetime.Originally posted by swee_heng:U guys are wrong! A Dart on 42 is seen at Eunos Int as the BCs of service 42 have lunch there
what a joke.. these are short haul services. just wait like 15 minutes can see alreadyOriginally posted by SBS9176T:What time can i catch these buses at Jurong East Int on weekend afternoons ?
SBS1718H - SLBP 333
SBS1804S - SLBP 335
Go Jurong East Int & wait...Originally posted by SBS9176T:What time can i catch these buses at Jurong East Int on weekend afternoons ?
SBS1718H - SLBP 333
SBS1804S - SLBP 335