Yusry & sv966 are not former mods.Originally posted by SBS9889U:What about tranquilice, xin1jun2, Yusry, sv966 ???
I have confidence in them.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Yusry & sv966 are not former mods.
yeah. this forum will remain as this state (for now). no topics will be touched.Originally posted by CAIX:So, will SG bus forum continue to open as a public forum status ? And will all topics to be removed ? Because sometimes I need to refer back to some topics for information.
sv966 & Yusry seldom came to SGForums to post. But for me, ZYX2005 (xin1jun2), ^tamago^, Airbus330Captain & tranquilice are my confidence in them.Originally posted by SBS9889U:I have confidence in them.
Some topics deleted by mods have also been restored.Originally posted by 105090:yeah. this forum will remain as this state (for now). no topics will be touched.
But still cannot anyhow post.Originally posted by CAIX:Hmm, well, I hope that the mods could restore and tidy this bus forum, and ask them to rejoin so that we could continue our discussion on buses.
quite true. its like a severed hand being attached back, but that it has lose some of it functionality. well, we let the post speak for themselves.. i have confidence.Originally posted by SBS1908B:I seriously doubt this forum will ever operate at its former capacity.
It is at your own risk, but don't anyhow post. If you are banned by the Admin, other forum users will not be responsible for unneccessary posting.Originally posted by 105090:quite true. its like a severed hand being attached back, but that it has lose some of it functionality. well, we let the post speak for themselves.. i have confidence.
Agree with you...Originally posted by sBs_boy:Seriously, i woould support the move of bringing back some of the Old Mods in this forums.. rite now, we can see that this forum is in a mess and that people are coming in and misuse this forum..
e.g. http://buses.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=168478
http://buses.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=168516
if this kinda thing continues, it would better if it was remained close in the 1st place..
WATCH YOUR WORDS, SBS2811POriginally posted by SBS2811P:Warrao!I only few wks neber cum in here hor,change so much liao ah!New mgmt ah.Wah,so now every1 song liao lor,no zil or windy to mod u all n to mod me as well,gd lor,now the whole forums can go upside down *takes out popcorn to munch* wah going 2 c more drama in here veli soon.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Watch wat words ah si Apex?Bold your words,caps some more!Warraos.I not speaking the truth meh,when windy n tat zil ard,u all so guai like anything,now they gone,u all bcum guai lan liao lar.N dun ask me shuddup lar.U shld shuddup leh Apex.Look at ur siggy,it's advent time.U tink i dunno wat advent is ah?I got relative and friend who catholic one.Wah lao,i nvr see them being a nuisance in the public like u do.U ah,instead of preparing to receive ur Jesus ah,u come here be a nuisance!Warrao,u tink ur Jesus wan u to come here be nuisance to other ppl ah?Warrao!Wat advent vigil.U go attend whole nite vigil,vigil here vigil there,ur behavior like tat 1 kind,so wat?Change ur interior,4get abt all these exterior.Gettit?Advent time,shut up.Lent time,u betta shuddup more.
[b]WATCH YOUR WORDS, SBS2811P[/b]
Anyway, I also thank you for moderating this forum for at least 1½ years since I was a visitor at that time. It was pretty sad that you seldom came here and post, but never mind, well done, ZYX2005/xin1jun2.Originally posted by ZYX2005:i'd safely say that we wish you are not allowed in this forum
but too bad we cannot kick users like you.
ZYX
former xin1jun2
gosh people like him were the main reason i left this place.
Warrao,u wanna suck up/suck ppl dun have to suck until like tat lor.Wah lao.U g** izzit?Warrao.U damn digusting ah!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Anyway, I also thank you for moderating this forum for at least 1½ years since I was a visitor at that time. It was pretty sad that you seldom came here and post, but never mind, well done, ZYX2005/xin1jun2.
gee... a gay calling sum 1 else gay... u soo gay talk like act cute xiao mei mei... think cute issit? U wanna flame ppl, dun forget u may get flamed back. So whos sucking up rite now? suckerOriginally posted by SBS2811P:Warrao,u wanna suck up/suck ppl dun have to suck until like tat lor.Wah lao.U g** izzit?Warrao.U damn digusting ah!
Originally posted by SBS9828X:gee... a gay calling sum 1 else gay... u soo gay talk like act cute xiao mei mei... think cute issit? U wanna flame ppl, dun forget u may get flamed back. So whos sucking up rite now? sucker
Refer to Volvo B9TL postOriginally posted by CAIX:Anyway, I hope you people can continue to visit SG Buses forums to post updates or anything, and hey, when will the B9TLs be shipped ?!