are you like from the Weaver family or something?Originally posted by SBS2811P:I'm not tinking cute.I'm naturally cute!!!Hahaha!!!I got gf one hor.Pls lor,i got a gf lor.I oso got a life,at least i dun spend my whole life on this forums like u lor 9828x,u muz be damn ugly lor,tatz y no 1 wants u,then got no life,end up coming here lor.
Btw,i dun suck lor.I oso not sucking up 2 anywhere lor.U oso another sucker u know tat.I got hear b4 u oso like to suck up 2 ppl lor.So yeah,if i am gay (i am not,neither in denial or wat) calling some1 gay,u r a sucker calling someone a sucker lor.
Originally posted by 105090:But Chit Chat, Far Left & Starblue's Heaven are not "Special Interest" boards, unlike the Cars, Buses and Military Nuts forums.
Regarding the public forum, let me tell you what i think is a public forum.
ChitChat is the best example of a public forum. Like a free-for-all. Any topic may be discussed on Chit Chat etc. and public forum, the head moderator is usually "Jason".
It literally [b]belongs to everyone, and no one. open any topic u like, crap all u want etc.
On the opposite of public forum, iis what Bus forum used to be. i will call it a closed users group forum. Examples may include The far Left, Starblue's Heaven etc.
In closed users group forum, this forum may be set up by a group of friends who know each other at least. The topics discuss is in a certain theme, eg, buses. Th people who post in closed users group forums are termed regulars. They will post majority in that particular forum they "joined". Topics are opened by these regulars and replied accordingly, usually. The non-regulars, or i will call them "bona-fide" forumners, may post occasionally on the forum like Questions etc.
For a public forum, besides the Administrator aka Jason, usually a moderator should look after it in terms of closing topics or editing unhealthy post etc, such as FireIce or Nick34 (cars). this moderator need not be an expert in the forum, although being a moderator gives a sense of belonging and loyalty.[/b]
Originally posted by SBS2811P:gee... i guess u like to flaunt about ur life... lets see wholl get the last laugh in the end. And please, ur the one whose gotto get a life... i guess ur gf is ur lil sis doll huh? too ugly? I guess ur lil sis doll wud have puked to death if it was alive...
I'm not tinking cute.I'm naturally cute!!!Hahaha!!!I got gf one hor.Pls lor,i got a gf lor.I oso got a life,at least i dun spend my whole life on this forums like u lor 9828x,u muz be damn ugly lor,tatz y no 1 wants u,then got no life,end up coming here lor.
Originally posted by SBS2811P:so wat... at least thats a fact
So yeah,if i am gay (i am not,neither in denial or wat) calling some1 gay,u r a sucker calling someone a sucker lor.
Originally posted by SBS9828X:so wat... at least thats a fact
1 more fact. Where wer u wen Zilch was still a moderator? Nowhere in sight after u got warned. so why only now did u return? Ur calling Apex too guai... my goodness a pot calling the kettle black. Whats ur point of doing this? Atrract some attention? Too sissy to come out?
Have a look at PCT post. U think he post all about plants? What a n00b. Wats the purpouse of crapbox? n00b. And i also have a forum. n00b. U said earlier, u dun spend ur time all day here. But from ur replies, u are here everyday... wats up with that? Wat are u seriously trying to prove? That u are a hero of this forum since its now a public 1? Or issit that after u flamed ppl, u get high? seriously, why did u not make this statement earlier? since ur too sissy to be even called a kid?Originally posted by SBS2811P:Warraos!If i dun have a life hor,u lagi worse.From Feb 05 when u joined until now hor,u accumulated 5000+ posts!Seriously,u need 2 get a life lor.Macham your life is tis forum lor.Do u have any other interests in ur pathetic life or not?
U wanna quarrel wif me further on tis thread,go ahead lor,if u r tat shameless lor.Go ahead.I'm a kid & 4 u 2 argue wif me,makes u a kid too!!!Muahahahahha!
N 4 d record,zil iz an idiot!
N i do have a gf.Girls want me,dun tink they'll ever wan u lor.Coz u r damn ugli lor
vote for ^tamago^Originally posted by 798:congrats! so who going to mod this place beside the not so active chief?
i vote for sbst275 and iveco.
Originally posted by iveco:I got PM from 105090. He suspects that SGTV main mod using 2811 nick.
for me, that person has to be:Originally posted by SBS9889U:Vote for the someone who is up to it and can prove himself, simple as that, but those who had already performed are more of a better choice, if they are good. If they aint good, then no thanks.
Some public forum huh?Originally posted by SBS2811P:Warrao,u wanna suck up/suck ppl dun have to suck until like tat lor.Wah lao.U g** izzit?Warrao.U damn digusting ah!
It is now public, so pls post at your own risk. Let's say if anyone banned, don't blame others. It is just like if you can't swim, don't blame on your swimming trunks.Originally posted by SBS1908B:Some public forum huh?
I stand by what I just said.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:It is now public, so pls post at your own risk. Let's say if anyone banned, don't blame others. It is just like if you can't swim, don't blame on your swimming trunks.
so where can i go and find this "SGTV"?Originally posted by iveco:I got PM from 105090. He suspects that SGTV main mod using 2811 nick.
HEREOriginally posted by 105090:so where can i go and find this "SGTV"?
I don't think that SGTV mod uses 2811 nick. It could be the SGBuses Forums that uses 2811 nick.Originally posted by iveco:I got PM from 105090. He suspects that SGTV main mod using 2811 nick.
It is best to have the mods and to make this forum clean again!Originally posted by Mr_Bussie:Wah Lau... So Long never Come this place become like this liao ah.. ?? kaozz... Like no Government like that... ppl posting rubbish here and there... No surprise that one fine day, this forum will become a rubbish site...
Originally posted by 105090:we only need a moderator, who is a regular here and knows the people around. no need for someone who is good in buses but hardly comes.
after all, a moderator main work is to filter out unnecessary topics.