Why Lehx ??? You Suggesting yourelf ah ?? Pls lar... go look at the mirror and reflect on what youve done in the past lar. Alwayz flaming ppl. kaoz. you think what ?? Dont think because No mod here liao you can forget about that ah ?? Dont make mi vomit hor!! no mod here tryin to be angel ah ? Go Ahead and Flame me. it will only show that you are guilty of it.Originally posted by 105090:we only need a moderator, who is a regular here and knows the people around. no need for someone who is good in buses but hardly comes.
after all, a moderator main work is to filter out unnecessary topics.
Don't blame 105090, he didn't flame people.Originally posted by Mr_Bussie:Why Lehx ??? You Suggesting yourelf ah ?? Pls lar... go look at the mirror and reflect on what youve done in the past lar. Alwayz flaming ppl. kaoz. you think what ?? Dont think because No mod here liao you can forget about that ah ?? Dont make mi vomit hor!! no mod here tryin to be angel ah ? Go Ahead and Flame me. it will only show that you are guilty of it.
omg... why do u have to find unnecessary troubles?Originally posted by SBS2811P:Warrao eh!Now we c ur true colors lor.U oso power hungry wanna gain ctrl of tis forum lor.Some1 so bui hiao bai,u wanna suggest urself as mod here,admit it & say so lor,but we all know u r trash so,if ya take over,wah piang,tis place will become trash oso lor.
He is also a victim.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Don't blame 105090, he didn't flame people.![]()
SBS2764S kena banned.Originally posted by iveco:He is also a victim.
Anyway, 2764 kena banned?
Don't bother about SBS2811P.Originally posted by SBS9828X:omg... why do u have to find unnecessary troubles?
Originally posted by iveco:He is also a victim.
Anyway, 2764 kena banned?
Not sure.Originally posted by SBS9889U:Why 2746S kena ban?
thats becoz hes ur clone rite?Originally posted by SBS2811P:Warrao!105090 iz victim?Muahahaha!!!So farnee.He iz one of the least innocent person ard tis forum sia.I tink 2764S more innocent than 105090 lor.
kok pern, no need to throw your weight around, you should know what you yourself behave as well.Originally posted by Mr_Bussie:Why Lehx ??? You Suggesting yourelf ah ?? Pls lar... go look at the mirror and reflect on what youve done in the past lar. Alwayz flaming ppl. kaoz. you think what ?? Dont think because No mod here liao you can forget about that ah ?? Dont make mi vomit hor!! no mod here tryin to be angel ah ? Go Ahead and Flame me. it will only show that you are guilty of it.
You dont Talk so much k.. ??? You Yourself got 3 ACCOUNTS...Originally posted by 105090:those who talk like this only shows his brain isnt ripe.
anyway, SGForum ids: SBS2811P, SBS2764S, CSS302T, belongs to the same person. there is alreay proof. I will not elaborate further or entertain any replies on the souce of the above information.
the diff ids, namely 2811P is AMK, 2764S is Bedok, is to throw you off the lead.
I'd prefer to distance myself from this group.Originally posted by SBS9889U:What about tranquilice, xin1jun2, Yusry, sv966 ???
btw, Yusry, are you in Australia? Enjoy your trip!Originally posted by Yusry:I'd prefer to distance myself from this group.
I will stick to your points, SBS9816E. One thing in common to be 'friends' together: Let's bury the hatchet.Originally posted by SBS9816E:Guys... please... stop arguing over such trivial matters! What's over is already over. Reflecting all these old cases aren't so significant anymore. Now the most important thing is to have a moderator who helps to run the place in order. Also, there is a need to shape up the image of this forum, which let Singaporeans to feel that this is a good place to find certain things out. Now things have to neutralise eventually. It's not worth to keep flaming each other because of the past!
Excuse me, I am not those people above you've mentioned. Don't behave like a stupid china bull. If you really insist I am them, go ahead! You've made so many enemies and you are trying to put the blame on me. ha. I've never seen such a hypocrite you. You should know your own character, go and count how many people you've offended. And stop pointing finger at people when they've done nothing wrong. Go reflect on yourself. I doubt you will ever think you are wrong!Originally posted by 105090:kok pern, no need to throw your weight around, you should know what you yourself behave as well.
Im not either helping 105090 or anything watsoever with whoever im going to say to.Originally posted by SBS9816E:Guys... please... stop arguing over such trivial matters! What's over is already over. Reflecting all these old cases aren't so significant anymore. Now the most important thing is to have a moderator who helps to run the place in order. Also, there is a need to shape up the image of this forum, which let Singaporeans to feel that this is a good place to find certain things out. Now things have to neutralise eventually. It's not worth to keep flaming each other because of the past!
Originally posted by SBS9828X:Im not either helping 105090 or anything watsoever with whoever im going to say to.
105090 said sumthing about who he wanted in a moderatorr, so here comes 28double1 flaming him, with all the bad past. Cant u see who is the one here that needs some "special" treatment. Seriously, If u can see also, he goes flaming all other ppl, calling them ugly or watsoever. I really dun see a point for him to beat around the bush. he shud just refer to threadstarter and just tell that he has made a pointless thread. My point here is that some justice shud be observed at lest.
Btw im sorry but i just can help to see other forumnites get flamed.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:Excuse me, I am not those people above you've mentioned. Don't behave like a stupid china bull. If you really insist I am them, go ahead! You've made so many enemies and you are trying to put the blame on me. ha. I've never seen such a hypocrite you. You should know your own character, go and count how many people you've offended. And stop pointing finger at people when they've done nothing wrong. Go reflect on yourself. I doubt you will ever think you are wrong!
Originally posted by SBS2811P:U r so damn rite abt 105090 lor sbs&tibs!!!I support u all d way!!!
Watever loh... if u want rite, we got PM k.. or do u need me to teach u?Originally posted by SBS2811P:Ahha!So u admit tat 105090 got a bad past lar!!!Hahaha,tank you so much 4 supporting moi point lor.Yah lor,105090 indeed has a bad past lor & a bad present & maybe a future 2 lor.I'm not as gd as a trouble-maker as compared 2 105090 lor.
Warrao!Stop acting self-righteous lor 9828x,becoz u aren't.U r not innocent lor.U r as bad as u tink i m,maybe u r even worse lor.
Warrao,u want justice,if got justice hor,u wld be 1 of the 1st to kerna from justice lor.