Originally posted by SBS9816E:Sometimes I don't understand but SBS2811P just really look like a little kid who has NOT be tamed after all! The way you carry out yourself in here is just like some Primary 1 kid who is still drinking milk from a milk bottle!
Another thing... I wonder why you would want to use SBS2811P as your nickname, which does NOT suit your personality at all! Perhaps little_kid would be a better nick.
PS: I am NOT trying to flame you, but it is a TRUTH based on what I observed in this forum. This is simply irksome and I still don't see you being mature over certain issues. PERIOD!
What a pathetic snob. You have been shot down so many times and yet you are trying to be strong. Look at you! This is what I meant by YOUR BEHAVIOUR. Haven't you ever realised your behaviour has been irking by loads of people in this forum? If you are not going to change, I wonder what happened to you in the real life. This is sooooo pathetic.Originally posted by SBS2811P:Muahahahah!!!Wat iz truth?Wat iz real?Tis is d cyberworld sia!!!Ever heard one song frm Savage Garden or not called Santa Monica or wat?U juz have freaking more knowledge abt buses than some of us here lor.U know wat,i oso tink u r oso a damn h........!
N a note 2 u 9816e,dun freakin act smart in front of me sia,when u r not.U may have eaten less rice than I've eaten salt lor.
A suitable nick 4 u 9816e,Jack-ass.
N u mature?Hahahaha!Dun make me laff.U oso know very well wat u did 2 others b4 behind ppl's back lor.
Originally posted by SBS9816E:What a pathetic snob. You have been shot down so many times and yet you are trying to be strong. Look at you! This is what I meant by YOUR BEHAVIOUR. Haven't you ever realised your behaviour has been irking by loads of people in this forum? If you are not going to change, I wonder what happened to you in the real life. This is sooooo pathetic.
It's the most failing example I have seen in this world.
Originally posted by SBS9828X:the only error i can see at a glance is from ur language![]()
Well, if you think that's the way you wanna be, so be it. Anyway, it's your own freedom to express anything that you want in this cyberworld. I know it is pointless to keep debating on. It is just a way for me to tell you your characters. It's your own choice to whether you shall take it or leave it.Originally posted by SBS2811P:Muahahaha!U r 1 of the last person on tiz earth 2 lecture moi!My behavior?Is it any worse than urs?Com'on,u plot behind ppl back.U say 1 thing,do another.Am i tryin to b strong?U bet!
Aiyah,tis iz d cyberworld lar.Dun need 2 b 2 serious lar.I'm juz a faceless nick lar.Go listen 2 d song Santa Monica by Savage Gdn lar.Go go!
Btw,ur grammar sux hor.
id be 10, ull be the ferstOriginally posted by SBS2811P:N u my dear fiend,u r creation's biggest mistake,if i'm no 10 in place!
Hey friend, don't waste your breath!Originally posted by SBS9816E:Well, if you think that's the way you wanna be, so be it. Anyway, it's your own freedom to express anything that you want in this cyberworld. I know it is pointless to keep debating on. It is just a way for me to tell you your characters. It's your own choice to whether you shall take it or leave it.
~~~ PEACE OUT ~~~
SBS2811P gone crazy liao, should take Svc 101, 161 or 325 to IMH / Woodbridge Hospital for a closer observation.Originally posted by SBS1908B:Hey friend, don't waste your breath!That guy is heading for the reject application in Woodbridge.
aiyoo... leave it to rest. Wth u feed the trolls. Just let this thread decay lah and get sum1 to close itOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:SBS2811P gone crazy liao, should take Svc 101, 161 or 325 to IMH / Woodbridge Hospital for a closer observation.
A note to SBS2811P:
Please show some decorum and sanity or else just shut-up. I am not offending you anyway. Just my advice from me.
–PERIOD–
SBS2811P kena banned already, so there is PEACE!Originally posted by ZYX2005:the SBS9816 VSO guy tole me that mark 4 2811p kanna ban from here liao.
ZYX
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Apex,
[b]A bit off-topic:
(It doesn't concern to anyone here in this forum)
About 2 mths ago, when I showed the print-outs on my postings at SGFORUMS to my 2 friends (Audrey & Amanda), they were very surprised to see my nickname and my signature.
Later on, they persuaded me to remove the signature containing 'MISSION TRIP TO PHILIPPINES' & 'PARISH ASSEMBLY' activities and to leave this forum subsequently. So I finally decided to changed my signature, before they tell my parents.
In Nov 2005, when I showed my print-outs on my posting at SGFORUMS to Priscilla Wong, she asked me to leave the forums and stop posting.
Apparently, I still want to stay on this forum because it is a best place to post and contibute ideas at SGFORUMS, while the 3 persons do blogging. Imagine the 3 persons that I mentioned above are illogical.[/b]
In both areas. Anyway, thanks a lot for moderating the SGBUSES forum. I appreciate your hard work! Good day!Originally posted by Windy_hates_B10TLs:Apex,
Maybe you should simply heed the advice of your brethren. God or buses? Which is your priority in life?
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:if u still want to post here, U better get a new account. Im sure this acct is shared rite?
[b]A bit off-topic:
(It doesn't concern to anyone here in this forum)
About 2 mths ago, when I showed the print-outs on my postings at SGFORUMS to my 2 friends (Audrey & Amanda), they were very surprised to see my nickname and my signature.
Later on, they persuaded me to remove the signature containing 'MISSION TRIP TO PHILIPPINES' & 'PARISH ASSEMBLY' activities and to leave this forum subsequently. So I finally decided to changed my signature, before they tell my parents.
In Nov 2005, when I showed my print-outs on my posting at SGFORUMS to Priscilla Wong, she asked me to leave the forums and stop posting.
Apparently, I still want to stay on this forum because it is a best place to post and contibute ideas at SGFORUMS, while the 3 persons do blogging. Imagine the 3 persons that I mentioned above are illogical.[/b]
It is not a shared account. Creating a new account will create clones, it is not right to create a clone, just like the example of SBS2811P, SBS2764S & CSS302T, the accounts belong to the same person.Originally posted by SBS9828X:if u still want to post here, U better get a new account. Im sure this acct is shared rite?
That many!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:It is not a shared account. Creating a new account will create clones, it is not right to create a clone, just like the example of SBS2811P, SBS2764S & CSS302T, the accounts belong to the same person.
SBS2811P kena kicked out already. I still must use this account (Apex-LW'21), and cannot create any clone.Originally posted by SBS1908B:That many!![]()
Saying is no use.. Show us the proof...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:It is not a shared account. Creating a new account will create clones, it is not right to create a clone, just like the example of SBS2811P, SBS2764S & CSS302T, the accounts belong to the same person.