if there is something u really dun know, then pls do not act like that you know abt it, just like that so called "bus explosion"case, which u claim that it have exploded and could be exploded...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Some things I really don't know, as you can see...
i share your thoughts on this... he is the one who always go off topic and then ask us get back to the topic later on..Originally posted by sinicker:it's not that your posts are wrong or untrue.. your posts are...
- repeating something that has already been said.
- contain extra, redundant information, often leading to the topic going way off.
- just a slap of facts, something which we already know deep inside our heads.
No need for poll...Originally posted by sinicker:you guys decide, whether u want me to compile all of the potential +1 posts he typed and post it here or just PM it to Apex.
poll ends 12PM, 23/12.
Certain posts that are +1 will be marked as:Originally posted by sinicker:i've PM-ed the compilation of his potential +1 posts to Apex.
guess he still like to do +1. Can see from the stadium direct thread. See the last post of page 2 and last post of page 1.Originally posted by sinicker:i've PM-ed the compilation of his potential +1 posts to Apex.
2 posts that you have mentioned have already deleted and marked as "—Redundant Post Alert—".Originally posted by lemon1974:guess he still like to do +1. Can see from the stadium direct thread. See the last post of page 2 and last post of page 1.
Never mind.Originally posted by sinicker:why need us? cant you do/control it yourself?
You are the expert in posting those +1 posts in the first place...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Hmm... you guys are expert in finding out in +1 posts.
Anyway, my New Year's Resolution:Originally posted by lemon1974:You are the expert in posting those +1 posts in the first place...
Nobody can control how you post, we can only tell you what we prefer. So happy posting!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Anyway, my New Year's Resolution:
Stop all contradition! Prevent +1 posts!![]()
What you just did is as good as posting another +1 postOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:Anyway, my New Year's Resolution:
sorry hor, i'm still around leh. banned, my ass.Originally posted by iveco:He is also a victim.
Anyway, 2764 kena banned?
basically, ur resolution wont come true, cos u have just posted another +1 post at the "9889" thread...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Anyway, my New Year's Resolution:
seriously, do you find it funny? i don't.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:![]()
Nope.Originally posted by delonchew:seriously, do you find it funny? i don't.
no, i am not back here 'coz when i come here, all i see are many irrelevant threads which have repeated time and again.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Nope.
BTW, delonchew, welcome back to SGBUSES @ SGFORUMS! I think you are a mod last time, am I right to say?![]()
For you, I think that you are a mod for a short period of time before Windy_hates_B10TLs and Zilchster replaced you & tranquilice as a moderator.Originally posted by delonchew:no, i am not back here 'coz when i come here, all i see are many irrelevant threads which have repeated time and again.