The route seems to be good one.Originally posted by ^tamago^:As some of you people have heard of, Express Service 502 will be amended soon, and this will affect many Westerners who are used to taking this bus. Hence, I think it's time to bring this out for a preview. The illustration below will give you a rough idea.
(Substitute 502X and 502Y with 502A and 502B, which are peak-hour only services.)
The disclaimer is already there. It is only a proposal.Originally posted by kuekj:Alan, please do not reveal any trade secrets that you know here until the companies have officially announced them through press releases. Thanks.
"No liability is given for the accuracy of the contents of this document."Originally posted by sBs_boy:After all.. Yes.. the disclaimer is there.. but still This is a PUBLIC FORUM.. people might be mislead thinking that itz the real thing.. you guys still remember the Future MRT Map thingy le bahx.. ??
^tamago^ is former mod, and he is a bus expert.Originally posted by sinicker:"No liability is given for the accuracy of the contents of this document."
that MRT system map didnt even have any disclaimer. of course people believed it. still, Alan was trying to just give us a rough guide or a piece of news that only the users here would know of first.
to the members of the public, the illustration is still not final. however, the threadstarter did that to the best of his knowledge that he had garnered at that point of time.
Hi Apex... I would like to disagree you with a certain extent. Pardon me for my straightforwardness but Tamago hasn't reached the level of being an expert. You should see those much senior members who do carry out the right professions as busexperts.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:^tamago^ is former mod, and he is a bus expert.
The link to MRT system map from SGWIKI has the disclaimer typed.
Go check his blog first, he got from his friend in advance.Originally posted by SBS2811P:Tsk!Tsk!Tsk!Eh,the logo got copyright 1 leh.U wan company 2 sue or not,go ahead post lor.Pls lar,can some1 get a hold of tis forum or not.Total mess sia!Then got some more ppl still wanna fan flames add trouble some more.Warrao!
From a friend eh? Seems that it's just words of mouth. It ain't convincing to me. I hope that such evidence can be brought out black and white, so as to be fair for the judgement for this issue.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Go check his blog first, he got from his friend in advance.
The disclaimer WASNT typed by the creator.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:^tamago^ is former mod, and he is a bus expert.
The link to MRT system map from SGWIKI has the disclaimer typed.
I believe so. The Amendment of Svc 502 is still TBA.Originally posted by SBS9816E:From a friend eh? Seems that it's just words of mouth. It ain't convincing to me. I hope that such evidence can be brought out black and white, so as to be fair for the judgement for this issue.
'Black and white' notice is at starter offices at both Jurong East Int and Boon Lay Int.Originally posted by SBS9816E:From a friend eh? Seems that it's just words of mouth. It ain't convincing to me. I hope that such evidence can be brought out black and white, so as to be fair for the judgement for this issue.
Thank you very much tamago. I will check it out asap. That's really good of you to point out something valid for us to know. Greatly appreciated.Originally posted by ^tamago^:'Black and white' notice is at starter offices at both Jurong East Int and Boon Lay Int.
The notice is actually a schedule for all sv502 & standby BCs to go for the route familiarisation.Originally posted by ^tamago^:'Black and white' notice is at starter offices at both Jurong East Int and Boon Lay Int.
Yeah. I can't take picture of the notice in the interchange, remember? Lols. In front of the office somemore. Sure die. Sad lah.Originally posted by SBS9816E:Thank you very much tamago. I will check it out asap. That's really good of you to point out something valid for us to know. Greatly appreciated.
Unless you request permission from SBS Transit.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yeah. I can't take picture of the notice in the interchange, remember? Lols. In front of the office somemore. Sure die. Sad lah.
which will probably be rejected because the notice is suppose to be "For internal circulation"Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Unless you request permission from SBS Transit.![]()
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Unless you request permission from SBS Transit.
which will probably be rejected because the notice is suppose to be "For internal circulation"
that's why. now you know.Originally posted by samtlk:which will probably be rejected because the notice is suppose to be "For internal circulation"
Uh huh... glad that you know ur limits.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Yeah. I can't take picture of the notice in the interchange, remember? Lols. In front of the office somemore. Sure die. Sad lah.