Yeah me too.....Originally posted by my@jas:Hai, I'm both happy and sad...
Happy that got new service that passes through my estate, but sad that I have to walk a long way to take it... Why can't they just allow it to ply Sengkang East Ave to supplement the only bus service here (119)... (just a thought for my selfish motive...)
969 via yishun. so a bit slower..Originally posted by sinicker:yup, ask me. sometimes demand is so good. i'm spoilt for choice whether to take 168/969 to woodlands. let's flip a coin. heads for 168. tails for 969.
its so new that we are posting way coolOriginally posted by ^tamago^:you have something new to tell us?
Yup, on top of current Svc 39, there will be one more SBST Service that will serve Yishun Int.Originally posted by ^tamago^:you have something new to tell us?
you think we are idiots, is it?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]By looking at the press release of Svc 85, I believed that the non-stop sector will be using TPE & SLE.
dun leh... u shud have repliedOriginally posted by ^tamago^:you think we are idiots, is it?
Originally posted by SBS9828X:dun leh... u shud have replied
I tot it was using ECP/AYE
warrao told u its using ECP/SLE liao rite? U want it use wat? NS highway ?Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
either he thinks we're incapable of seeing that 85 will use TPE/SLE, or he just figured it out that 85 will use TPE/SLE.
hah? TPE/SLE? really ah? i thot ply non-stop along jalan kayu, yio chu kang rd and lentor ave? haizx. guess i'm wrong then.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]By looking at the press release of Svc 85, I believed that the non-stop sector will be using TPE & SLE.
everyone know this... no need to wait for you to say..Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
Yup, on top of current Svc 39, there will be one more SBST Service that will serve Yishun Int.
Must be SBST fault lah... they never indicate clearly on the map, what non-stop route SV85 will be using, no mentioning that it is SLE/TPE... So Apex is very Kind Hearted to tell us loh, he scare we dunno mah... dun blame him lah..... haha...Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
either he thinks we're incapable of seeing that 85 will use TPE/SLE, or he just figured it out that 85 will use TPE/SLE.
wei... its ECP/AYEOriginally posted by lemon1974:Must be SBST fault lah... they never indicate clearly on the map, what non-stop route SV85 will be using, no mentioning that it is SLE/TPE... So Apex is very Kind Hearted to tell us loh, he scare we dunno mah... dun blame him lah..... haha...![]()
Must go complain to SBST liao. Must ask them to label clearly the route details so that we can see clearly ourself next time, no need wait for ppl to tell us.![]()
The express routings are now determined by the BCs. They choose liao.Originally posted by SBS9828X:wei... its ECP/AYE
contradicting.Originally posted by Donavan:The express routings are now determined by the BCs. They choose liao.
By default: TPE/SLE.Expect TPE/PIE/ECP/AYE/KJE/BKE/SLE meh?
oh ECP/AYE ah.. like that fare stages is more than 100 ah?Originally posted by SBS9828X:wei... its ECP/AYE
This used to be new if you had said it 2 years ago, but now it's just old news.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
Yup, on top of current Svc 39, there will be one more SBST Service that will serve Yishun Int.
better still... say they go express via jalan kayu west camp, yishun ave 1 non stop.Originally posted by Donavan:The express routings are now determined by the BCs. They choose liao.
By default: TPE/SLE.Expect TPE/PIE/ECP/AYE/KJE/BKE/SLE meh?
Originally posted by Chelzea:YAh .Gt pass by my hse.......in sengkang . But i go yishun do wad sia..![]()
: