I know you like to shoot everyone here, but not in such a L.C. style right? You shalt deserve the same treatment you give to others.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
When posts became irrevelant or contraditing, posts will be edited if necessary, don't expect me to edit all, impossible.![]()
meOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Back to the topic.
Anyone here want to take the Service 85 on this Sunday?
Well , whoever want to take 85 , can meet us at Punggol IntOriginally posted by busmanic:meme
i taking that bus on this sunday
WAHOriginally posted by SBS9828X:8 am...
wah , lolOriginally posted by SBS9828X:okay. ill bring my scooter![]()
good idea...8:30am better liaoOriginally posted by SBS9828X:8 am...
u come with scooter 4 watOriginally posted by SBS9828X:den u want wat time? i from jurong come with scooter and bicycle chain
'Originally posted by busmanic:u come with scooter 4 wat![]()
haha , if 9828 bring a scooter , i will bring a bus specially for u all onlyOriginally posted by SBS9828X:'
u guys are plain fun. u go believe me for wat?
most prolly i go take it on monday
hahahahha ,Originally posted by busmanic:noi'm not fooled by u cause i checked that u only 13/14 yrs old and if u ride your "scooter" wish u good luck skarly kena by traffic police HAHAHA...
LOL
HAHAHA... 4xOriginally posted by busmanic:noi'm not fooled by u cause i checked that u only 13/14 yrs old and if u ride your "scooter" wish u good luck skarly kena by traffic police HAHAHA...
LOL
why? u bringing tricycle?Originally posted by sinicker:skate scooter nia.
for me, i will bring my bicycle.Originally posted by SBS9828X:why? u bringing tricycle?![]()
Ahahahahaha......Whoops , *hiccup*Originally posted by SBS9828X:why? u bringing tricycle?![]()
Bicycle? Sorry, I thought rickshaw.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:for me, i will bring my bicycle.![]()
Aiyah Apex , u become Taxi driver can oredi liao , if we happen to take your taxi , charge us free hor!Originally posted by Donavan:Bicycle? Sorry, I thought rickshaw.