Will never happen. Guaranteed. He suffered from 75% burns due to flaming.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Aiyah Apex , ubecome Taxi driver can oredi liao , if we happen to take your taxi , charge us free hor!![]()
charge us freeOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Aiyah Apex , u become Taxi driver can oredi liao , if we happen to take your taxi , charge us free hor!![]()
hmm... trishaw also can.Originally posted by Donavan:Bicycle? Sorry, I thought rickshaw.
i saw the renovation. more importantly, whether DDs can go past the overhead shelter at the entrance.Originally posted by Yaimster:Wow. First new bus service in 2006 =D.
Coincidence isn't it ? All the intra-towns from Yishun starts with "85_". SBS came up with 85.
Oh wait, there are some minor tweaks (or renovation in layman terms) being done in Yishun interchange today on the bus berth of supposely bus service 85.
Maybe 85 might be a double-decker after all. Who knows?
Gone were the days where Yishun held a TIBS domination after bus 171 was handed over from SBS.
39 DD? waste only.Originally posted by SBS9828X:dat means 39 oso can go in?
in teh futureOriginally posted by sinicker:39 DD? waste only.
Never see before a DD on 39Originally posted by SBS9828X:dat means 39 oso can go in?
u expect it to crash at yishun?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Never see before a DD on 39
Then if that the case Sv 85 sure no DD oneOriginally posted by SBS9828X:u expect it to crash at yishun?
but theres been construction works done... maybe canOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Then if that the case Sv 85 sure no DD one
Ya, me too hope there will be guides for service 85.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Anyone here wanna take Sv 85 tmmrw? I hope there will be guides for it.
I dun wan take bus(no time). I wan take ticket and guidesOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Anyone here wanna take Sv 85 tmmrw? I hope there will be guides for it.
Originally posted by SBS9889U:I dun wan take bus(no time). I wan take ticket and guides![]()
Can reserve a copy for me thanks.Originally posted by busmanic:Stadium Direct svc guides up 4 grabs at Tampines Int. I went there just now and took 7 of them. if u want the svc guides meet me at Punggol Int 2morrow 5 up 4 grabs while stock last![]()
okOriginally posted by 5454:Can reserve a copy for me thanks.![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:Perm fleet confirmed. Temporarily no DDs.
but theres been construction works done... [b]maybe can[/b]
dunno... but i think we can see more after B9s are outOriginally posted by phillipC:How many more new services are SBST going to introduce?
If not wrong, according to the chairman statements, they intend to intro 41 new services, right?
when sv 161 and 168 were introduced in 2001 plying woodlands, we didn't expect to see DDs on them until somewhere in 2003, a beautiful B10TL appeared on Sv 168Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Never see before a DD on 39
Was VSOs (B10TLs) served on 168 before? I didn't see VSOs on Sv 168 before but I saw it on Sv 161.Originally posted by Edgar_Davids:when sv 161 and 168 were introduced in 2001 plying woodlands, we didn't expect to see DDs on them until somewhere in 2003, a beautiful B10TL appeared on Sv 168