eh, don't scare people can or not?Originally posted by SBS9828X:by not tapping ur card, it has a high chc of getting spoilt
really. i was told by the top-up auntyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:eh, don't scare people can or not?
really. i kena liao. the transitlink auntie at Pasir Ris Int say my card got virus and she say i shud tap when alighting once in a while even if i'm a student.Originally posted by ^tamago^:eh, don't scare people can or not?
do you mean computer virus or sth like that?Originally posted by sinicker:really. i kena liao. the transitlink auntie at Pasir Ris Int say my card got virus and she say i shud tap when alighting once in a while even if i'm a student.
sarsOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
do you mean computer virus or sth like that?
H5N1 virus.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]
do you mean computer virus or sth like that?
Yeah, I tap my card when alighting.Originally posted by SBS9828X:by not tapping ur card, it has a high chc of getting spoilt
xxxxxx (Not disclosing real name cos he's a juvenile) tried to tap early. The next bus he took, he found the ticket inspector. Should have let the ticket inspector get up the bus he tapped early.Originally posted by SBS1985C:she think you cheat fare . Make sure you tap so can see if display "ERROR ! Please Board At Front" then she catch you. Some Ticket Inspector like that one. Check already still want to see if you cheat. EG: Tap early. ETC.
stupidOriginally posted by f50_vapor:ya hor
i see some students/ teenagers take bus as they board they tap den when they walk to the exit b4 they even sit down they tap again.. why lidat ah dey?
u student? adult? senior citizen?Originally posted by coolger03:eh... my ezlink card is a chipped liao cos i thot it was dirty and washed it with my jeans in washing machine... can change or not har?? like last time the transit link card?
adult lah.... wah liew....Originally posted by sinicker:u student? adult? senior citizen?
Becos hor they lazy to take out their card and tap when they want to exit...Originally posted by f50_vapor:ya hor
i see some students/ teenagers take bus as they board they tap den when they walk to the exit b4 they even sit down they tap again.. why lidat ah dey?
2yr oldOriginally posted by sinicker:u student? adult? senior citizen?
den buy another one ah. $17 rite?Originally posted by coolger03:adult lah.... wah liew....
Senior Citizen , 99 Yrs oldOriginally posted by sinicker:u student? adult? senior citizen?
dunno leh... this one was bought long ago wor...Originally posted by sinicker:den buy another one ah. $17 rite?