depends on wat model of bus also...Originally posted by cockaholic:Lets not talk abt the different route the buses take..i wanna know whether u ppl
feel tat SBS bus is more comfortable or trans-island 1? For me i felt tat
trans-island 1 is much better coz the space for u to put ur leg is much wider than
SBS 1...SBS 1 damn cramp 1 lorz..only all the way to the back is much wider
nia..how do u people tink?![]()
ohh ya..thanks for the infoOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Harloe....
Singapore Bus Service (SBS) is now SBS TRANSIT
and
Trans Island (TIBS) is now SMRT![]()
shh not too loudOriginally posted by sinicker:i prefer bangbus.
this post will differentiate who are the adults and who are the children.
You are Welcome...Originally posted by cockaholic:ohh ya..thanks for the info
lol! den u r the number 1 to be differentiate as adult i guessOriginally posted by sinicker:i prefer bangbus.
omg! i knew tat like..when i was in sec 1 liao leh..no offencesOriginally posted by sinicker:current tabulation.
adult - sinicker, cockaholic.
children - VO(he asked me on msn what is bangbus)
haa..young time always curious 1 wat..ppl tok abt tis stuff confirm go look up on it..or else how so many ppl discover masterbation at such a young ageOriginally posted by sinicker:gosh.. are all the "children" searching it up in google or wad? pls don't, if you're in the living room or ur parents are nearby.
seriously better delete them off... go edit b4 every1 here triesOriginally posted by sinicker:gosh.. are all the "children" searching it up in google or wad? pls don't, if you're in the living room or ur parents are nearby.
give them exposure to reality a bit lah.Originally posted by SBS9828X:seriously better delete them off... go edit b4 every1 here tries
quick quick
wei later they show parents u die k... i oso kenna caught, but not live in action lahOriginally posted by sinicker:give them exposure to reality a bit lah.
reality is not always abt +1 posts everyday u know.
ya same as me lo...hmmm i didnt repeat the info from there..i tot tat topic was abt the speed of the bus so i post tis thread..Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:[*]I prefer SMRT Buses than SBS Transit. Oh yes, I had mentioned it before, it is not necessary to repeat this information taken from another thread.Click here.
wah laoOriginally posted by sinicker:i prefer bangbus.
congrats. u have been classified as an adult.Originally posted by busmanic:wah lao![]()
sinicker u damn sick sia
haha yeah better get back to topic..wats VSO anyway??Originally posted by SBS1985C:ok lar off topic liao .... lets get back to topic