You sure? Someone just saw u in polyclinic last month geng MC leh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:I have not done that for a few months already. Wanna bet?
It's people like you who make me disillusioned in the bus enthusiast community, and I have since moved on to other things, except to help out in areas of bus spotting where my help is needed.
None of your business, so stay out of it.Originally posted by SBS9828X:weii! if u want to come here flame ppl rite, let me teach u sumthing. U see ur name in the left border? scroll down till u see My Mailbox. Do ur business there. Whoever continues this thread is just an attention seeker with lots of time to do with.
okay fine lor... if u want to continue then go ahead lor... dun forget to dig watever he did 24/7Originally posted by fouf_cfk:None of your business, so stay out of it.
i challenge you to find my name in the nominal rolls of all patients who have taken medical leave in the month of December in all the polyclinics in Singapore.Originally posted by fouf_cfk:You sure? Someone just saw u in polyclinic last month geng MC leh.
not really. i do enjoy the spectacle of it sometimes. i want to hear what people have to say, so at least i know what their perspective is. some may change my heart, some may not, but i still want to listen.Originally posted by SBS9828X:okay fine lor... if u want to continue then go ahead lor... dun forget to dig watever he did 24/7
yup. to me, it's a symbol of what is to come. after all it's natural gas, unlike the diesel that have running our buses for almost a century. i used to think they will never make it onto the roads in my life; SBST wanted to sell these 10 buses and the promise of Euro IV diesel buses seemed an offer too irresistable for SBST to reject in the view of substantial savings in operations.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Sorry to miss this thread because I was not around...
For me, I am looking forward to 10 more new CNG buses too.
ppl like dis made charles give this forum up... if they dont know when to stop, then thy really have sumthing wrong in their head. I know its wrong, but 1 page is enuff mah... blardy freaking assholesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:not really. i do enjoy the spectacle of it sometimes. i want to hear what people have to say, so at least i know what their perspective is. some may change my heart, some may not, but i still want to listen.
Can't be helped. btw just don't disclose things until there's press release. Would ease the situation.Originally posted by ^tamago^:why so quiet. want them to talk they don't want to talk.
Good good good. Finally a good post.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:BTW, off-topic, this argument should come to a stop. Don't try to make things worse, and let's there be PEACE.![]()
"The copyright in the information and materials provided in this website is owned by LTA. No part or parts hereof may be reproduced, distributed, republished, displayed, broadcast, hyperlinked or transmitted in any manner or by any means or stored in an information retrieval system without the prior written permission of LTA. You also may not, without LTA's permission, insert a hyperlink to this website or any other website or "mirror" any material contained on this website on any other server."Originally posted by ^tamago^:this is not classified information. you don't want me to shoot an email to LTA to seek clarification on this matter, and have them close down the online road tax facility?![]()
It would be debating thenOriginally posted by Donavan:Good good good. Finally a good post.
Well if you want to flame, carry on. Flame the idea, not the person. (Not recommended, I would rather criticise the idea.)
Accordingly, parts that may not be "reproduced, distributed, republished, displayed, broadcast, hyperlinked or transmitted in any manner" are intellectual property, and not information garnered from the retrieval system. Information is copyrighted, but not part of the intellectual property, things like the design of the system.Originally posted by samtlk:"The copyright in the information and materials provided in this website is owned by LTA. No part or parts hereof may be reproduced, distributed, republished, displayed, broadcast, hyperlinked or transmitted in any manner or by any means or stored in an information retrieval system without the prior written permission of LTA. You also may not, without LTA's permission, insert a hyperlink to this website or any other website or "mirror" any material contained on this website on any other server."
fight again eh.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:then why you bother?
there is one reason why singapore bus fans are not as close knit as malaysian bus fans trucks club.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i see that you have nothing to contribute but all you aim to do is to smear and stereotype.
you better not edit this "chao-geng NS clerk" post and run away.
and if "I'm not as free as you are. How ironic, a JC student being busier than an army clerk", then why are you saying you are more busy when you are not? so are you busy, or are you not?
fight with arguments, not personal attacks. you like to hit under the belt, do you?
as far as i hear other bus enthu clubs dun go counting members contributions. they jsut share share share. u share less less .nvm .u shared.Originally posted by ^tamago^:I have not done that for a few months already. Wanna bet?
It's people like you who make me disillusioned in the bus enthusiast community, and I have since moved on to other things, except to help out in areas of bus spotting where my help is needed.
WAHOriginally posted by ^tamago^:why so quiet. want them to talk they don't want to talk.
Originally posted by ZYX2005:WAH
threaten people amn
. nice attitude man
i dun see tohers threaten you. you egg on a fight. thats why ppl fight you
ZYX