well, just post whatever we can and we know lor. no need to do all at once...Originally posted by sinicker:ahh.. i think ppl did it for the VSO page coz' there's only 52 VSOs. if you want to do it for the 500 MB0405s, 300 MK3s... a bit difficult leh.
okay let's go.Originally posted by ^tamago^:well, just post whatever we can and we know lor. no need to do all at once...
Originally posted by busmanic:my mistake sorry!
spotted two VSO DDs with a heart thingie on the front , below the [b]Volvo logo. They are svc 111 SBS9496U and svc 132 ???
SORRY my mistake its VO Volvo Olmypian[/b]
u cudnt even remember 8 digits(at most), 4 digits(at least) and go home and check at sgwiki to verify the suffix? man.. u're studying in sec wad? wad sch?Originally posted by SBS1985C:SBS 1748 X. on 293
Posted the suffix at the request of ________. Missed two other cameos as a result![]()
SBS851L is on 69 like for a week already. 99% swapped...SBS851L also has its ad stripped off...maybe is for sv69. I missed SBS2743C and with its new coat of paint tooOriginally posted by my@jas:Today also spotted SBS0851L on Svc 69 (From Svc 31) & SBS2743C on Svc 31 (From Svc 69). I think can quite confirm its a swap already like originally suggested by SBS233X.
have updated some of the bus ad at wiki.. not much initially.Originally posted by sinicker:okay let's go.
bro, i feel it's better to be more accurate? like the models of the Dopod/Panasonic phones. i'll do what i can tonight.Originally posted by lemon1974:have updated some of the bus ad at wiki.. not much initially.)
hah. i like such cameos. wonder why they do this.Originally posted by ^tamago^:944U on 811 (AM 853)
437G on 853 (AM 811)
err.. dun have such good memory leh... just update whatever we can first. slowly add in..Originally posted by sinicker:bro, i feel it's better to be more accurate? like the models of the Dopod/Panasonic phones. i'll do what i can tonight.
I think it could be appearently swapped among 811 & 853.Originally posted by sinicker:hah. i like such cameos. wonder why they do this.
It is TIB944J.Originally posted by ^tamago^:944U on 811 (AM 853)