no....on the day of the testing there'll be nuclear fallout around singaporeOriginally posted by sinicker:do chinatown ah.. the minister switch on the lights, den underground fake bomb explodes and ground shakes and bloodied victims rush out of NEL stn.
hahah.. if i gg out tmr and kena me tmr, i'll go.. "FCUK! not now!"Originally posted by Parka:Good to have it at 6pm.
More people means more real.
But then people are not stupid since they know it's an exercise, hence fake. They will feel anger rather than fear or panic.
Controlling fear and panic should be the main point.![]()
Mandai CrematoriumOriginally posted by ^tamago^:where is it? where is it?
quick, speak up. where is it?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:wahaha. i'm involved in this exercise. stress sia..
lol not bad hor ur prediction. hahaha.Originally posted by Manager433:I thought I have already PREDICTED in other thread liao? Nol one bother to read up? And why keep asking har?![]()
I belief all shud be underground stations.Originally posted by 105090:Minister press button to light up.
sekali press the button some bomb goes off
Changi Airport MRT
Toa Payoh Interchange
are 2 venues
on a saturday night? don't tell me tml morning we kena...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:booking into camp now. bye.. stress!
Well then, the organisers of this exercise will know exactly the place. I believe that 4 MRT stations & 1 bus interchange will be affected.Originally posted by ZYX2005:ha ha you people have weird minds
want to know where the mock up excercise strike
ZYX
Isn't that taken from SINBus?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Well then, the organisers of this exercise will know exactly the place. I believe that 4 MRT stations & 1 bus interchange will be affected.
Isn't that what was published in the press?!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Well then, the organisers of this exercise will know exactly the place. I believe that 4 MRT stations & 1 bus interchange will be affected.
It does mentioned on the press and I recall what I read on the newspapers, so I posted here.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Isn't that what was published in the press?!
I think u can do better than posting the above sentence.... Are u thinking that we are small kids? Sad to say that you are posting "Fei Hua"..... Use your common sense.... if u got nothing to post, just keep quiet...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Well then, the organisers of this exercise will know exactly the place.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Well then, the organisers of this exercise will know exactly the place. I believe that 4 MRT stations & 1 bus interchange will be affected.
It does mentioned on the press (the sentence highlighted in red) and I recall what I read on the newspapers, so I posted here as FYI.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Isn't that what was published in the press?!
Yes, the info that is not highlighted in red is from SINBus.Originally posted by Donavan:Isn't that taken from SINBus?
OK, lemon1974.Originally posted by lemon1974:I think u can do better than posting the above sentence.... Are u thinking that we are small kids? Sad to say that you are posting "Fei Hua"..... Use your common sense.... if u got nothing to post, just keep quiet...
No no, the organisers dunno where it will take place and on that day then will decide do in longkang instead...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Well then, the organisers of this exercise will know exactly the place. I believe that 4 MRT stations & 1 bus interchange will be affected.
It does mentioned on the press (the sentence highlighted in red) and I recall what I read on the newspapers, so I posted here as FYI.