I have more to show...Originally posted by nightzip:105090, woot! the pics are very good!
You should give the pics to TODAY or ST.Times, remember there's the photo competition for this and you can get some discount vouchers.
Also all these evidence can then substantiate the kind of services we are getting and if PTC is colluding with the SBS/SMRT etc.
good one!![]()
Anyway, many have ditched SBS buses for cars... That's why Vicom profit goes upOriginally posted by 105090:aiya.. i also going to have a driving licence soon, and has a bicycle as well. so in future, no need to be at the mercy of bus operators![]()
Also none of ur business. Why must u shoot him?Originally posted by SBS9818A:You know sbst275, it would be more beneficial if you ACTUALLY complained to SBS Transit DIRECTLY instead of bitching and whining here?
None of my business? Many people are already sick and tired about him whining like a little baby on the forums and acting as if he knows so much.Originally posted by SBS9828X:Also none of ur business. Why must u shoot him?
sick and tired? den u also no need come hear whine wat?Originally posted by SBS9818A:None of my business? Many people are already sick and tired about him whining like a little baby on the forums and acting as if he knows so much.
Now, look who's talking with that first statement of yours.
Me whining? Oh come on. Surely you have more creativity than that, 9828X. Or does your biasness against me erode your objectivity?Originally posted by SBS9828X:sick and tired? den u also no need come hear whine wat?
fine if u consider me biased. Lets see who is sick and tired of u firstOriginally posted by SBS9818A:Me whining? Oh come on. Surely you have more creativity than that, 9828X. Or does your biasness against me erode your objectivity?
u r SO CHILDISH...i tink u r the one nothing better to do...Originally posted by SBS9828X:fine if u consider me biased. Lets see who is sick and tired of u first
or shld i jus say PAMPERED, cuz to u, NAC buses means NOT UP TO STANDARD...Originally posted by sbst275:1st point, just to add, cos there are ppl inside here simply = to SBS's viewpoint... That's why Singapore Bus svs never improve on the current svs in these years...
Sad to say we would be the very last developed country to retire NAC buses
maybe we will love to c u take over SBST, coz if u take over right, den im sure our freq is very very very good. and we will haf very very good buses. and we will haf very very good service and we will have very very high fares coz u keep making things very very good when good is enuff. coz u will be buying buses and scraping buses. tink. u tink they so bo liao to go xtent MK2 lifespan...i tink u r the bo liao one when good svc happens u dun say anything but when its jus a queue, u whine and whine and whine, like a dogOriginally posted by sbst275:17 yrs? Then some MK2 should have been scrapped already! Wonder where is SBS's promise of retiring buses that have reached stat lifespan at the decent least
GPS? No lah, you believe those ppl inside they use these? If not, buses wun be brunching and clogging the roads causing delay liao![]()
yes u can, but he is saying the same old thing over and over again...w/o new reasons to support his view pointOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u mean, we can't complain?
and 9818 is doing the same thing over and over agian...Originally posted by alex_cai92:yes u can, but he is saying the same old thing over and over again...w/o new reasons to support his view point
increase post count?Originally posted by SBS9828X:and 9818 is doing the same thing over and over agian...
and aren't u contributing useless things again and again...Originally posted by SBS9828X:and 9818 is doing the same thing over and over agian...
If only I was so free and bored enough to do such a thing.Originally posted by 105090:increase post count?
Your first paragraph is absolute rubbish.Originally posted by sbst275:No lah
There are ppl here who cannot see 'service' factor is very important here
If we wanna be 1st class, SBS has to look into complains and not their fantasy thoughts of pampering svs... Seeing pampered rts as with 3 empty ADDs brunching yet seeing overloaded packed Sv 151 buses is making a normal passenger simply mad... Obviously you dun get happy customers...
And to many ppl who still think we cannot complain, we will then boycott the bus sv... They are making $50M a year in profits yet they cannot be accountable for good bus svs... What is this when they claim all revenue comes from passengers fares?
If you really have the basis and hard evidence to complain, then do so to sbs transit directly! Serious! It would be so much more effective!Originally posted by sbst275:No lah
There are ppl here who cannot see 'service' factor is very important here
If we wanna be 1st class, SBS has to look into complains and not their fantasy thoughts of pampering svs... Seeing pampered rts as with 3 empty ADDs brunching yet seeing overloaded packed Sv 151 buses is making a normal passenger simply mad... Obviously you dun get happy customers...
And to many ppl who still think we cannot complain, we will then boycott the bus sv... They are making $50M a year in profits yet they cannot be accountable for good bus svs... What is this when they claim all revenue comes from passengers fares?
Please try to keep your big mouth shut whenever you feel the urge to start up or escalate petty bickerings. It would really do the forum good.Originally posted by SBS9828X:sick and tired? den u also no need come hear whine wat?
Very disappointing.Originally posted by 105090:at 8am today At first i thought.. whoa! some sale going on.. then i go nearer and see.. the sale seems to be ending at sv70 Queue!
on my trip back at 7pm, whoa! 3 more snaking Queues.. more great sales? i doubt so.. and yes.. its sv72 Queue! sv76 is no better! the frequency for 72 must had been near 15mins!
of course, to maximise profits, longer frequency is inevitable. most important is send a DD, make it fully pack.. no good if send 2 buses, but only half-filled.. might as well make a 2-in-1.
World Class Queues with Wrold Class fares indeed