got ah... yesterday i took 103 from jln kayu at 9.10pm, reach the YCK bus stop at 9.18pm, cross bridge wait for 72. wait from 9.20pm till 9.4x pm..Originally posted by my@jas:Really 25 mins? I thought this service is notorious for long queues at Tampines Int during evening time? How can it even be 15 mins?
Originally posted by 105090:eh, i try on every SAT night i dun experienc LONGER DEN 15min leh...
update:
sv72 frequency:
AM peak: 3-15mins
Afternoon: 5-20 mins
PM Peak : 2-10 mins
Night time: [b]15-25 mins
no joke.. 25 mins aint kidding..[/b]
Some buses going back to depots for maintenance...Originally posted by 105090:got ah... yesterday i took 103 from jln kayu at 9.10pm, reach the YCK bus stop at 9.18pm, cross bridge wait for 72. wait from 9.20pm till 9.4x pm..
sv88 frequency also hitting 20mins some days..
its actually the after 7pm/ sundays schedule thats the killers
]Originally posted by alex_cai92:eh, i try on every SAT night i dun experienc LONGER DEN 15min leh...
You wan buses to arrive at 1min freq ?Originally posted by 105090:]
u only tried it what..
i am taking it as a purpose trip, not those for-fun rides..
still, as I said earlier, since these buses are too unreliable, i had more or less changed to a bike or walking..
still, 15 mins is very long already..
why not..Originally posted by sBs_boy:You wan buses to arrive at 1min freq ?
wah pampered or wad, 15min call long...more den 20min den i call long...Originally posted by 105090:]
u only tried it what..
i am taking it as a purpose trip, not those for-fun rides..
still, as I said earlier, since these buses are too unreliable, i had more or less changed to a bike or walking..
still, 15 mins is very long already..
Take 179 morning peak.Originally posted by sBs_boy:You wan buses to arrive at 1min freq ?
then? u so far lucky la..Originally posted by alex_cai92:wah pampered or wad, 15min call long...more den 20min den i call long...
and i take 72 FOR CLASS, if 72 dun come i will be LATE and kena SCOLD...so far NONE of 72 of mine came MORE DEN 10min @ EVENING-NITE...