it shld be the first B9TL ever built and ran its trial in hong kong tat one...Originally posted by lemon1974:ya.. it is confirmed that the rego are from SBS7300P to SBS7309R except for sbs7308
weird leh.. SBS7300P year of manufacture is 2002?
Usually they try to keep it to use in running numberOriginally posted by K800i:Hi , Can I presume that 100 buses will be 9900 to 9999 and the other 50 as 7300 to 7349 ?
I wonder why they dont use 97XX numbers.
the ones that ran its trials in HK......I think it is Wright or Enviro500 bodied...........(LU 3739/AVBW1 or LU 3721/AVBE1 respectively in HK), not those of ComfortDelgro Engineering bodies.................Originally posted by ^tamago^:it shld be the first B9TL ever built and ran its trial in hong kong tat one...
oh yeah. true. i misread the link u gave. the AVBE1 is 00005, 7300P is 00006. so anyone heard of any B9TL's being dormant since 2002?Originally posted by SGEMP:the ones that ran its trials in HK......I think it is Wright or Enviro500 bodied...........(LU 3739/AVBW1 or LU 3721/AVBE1 respectively in HK), not those of ComfortDelgro Engineering bodies.................
Really very weird, the chassis was manufactured in 2003 leh.Originally posted by lemon1974:ya.. it is confirmed that the rego are from SBS7300P to SBS7309R except for sbs7308
weird leh.. SBS7300P year of manufacture is 2002?
Then what do u think? He talk nonsense? You are just an ignorant here lah so get lostOriginally posted by TIB1213D:wad is ur proof?
i saw one unit inside amdep wor, dun tell me tat is the one...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Volvo B9TLs will be deployed on Svc 21.
Then wad is your proof or reason for Apex Lw'21 to provide you with proof?Originally posted by TIB1213D:wad is ur proof?
I wonder how Apex gets his info too...Originally posted by SBS9889U:Then wad is your proof or reason for Apex Lw'21 to provide you with proof?
Apex just post what he saw on other bus forums...Originally posted by TIB1213D:wad is ur proof?
Compain complain complain. Treying to be a smarty-pants even though are you are far from it. Give you an inch and you want a mile. Are you that desperate to see the Volvo B9TL even though it's just a picture? Come'on, it's just a bus. It should be out soon since the posters are already up. Be patient.Originally posted by SBS9889U:It would be good if SBST included a pic of the Volvo B9TL in the Sv21 press release.
I am only giving a suggestion boy, no need to get so fed up over it. Now u r the one complaining about people giving suggestions? Come' on, it's only a suggestion.Originally posted by SBS2798U:Compain complain complain. Treying to be a smarty-pants even though are you are far from it. Give you an inch and you want a mile. Are you that desperate to see the Volvo B9TL even though it's just a picture? Come'on, it's just a bus. It should be out soon since the posters are already up. Be patient.
FFS... It's a freaking bus. Get over it, and maybe do something more productive with your life instead of rotting on the internet or rotting on the buses.Originally posted by SBS9889U:I am only giving a suggestion boy, no need to get so fed up over it. Now u r the one complaining about people giving suggestions? Come' on, it's only a suggestion.
Ummm, what about the batches of Scania N113s? Or the Leyland Olympian 2 axles? Why speculate about something you have NFI about?Originally posted by sbst275:Usually they try to keep it to use in running number
MK4 Strider so far the only weird one, 2 batch of running number
You think but you DON'T KNOW. It was a Volgren kit body assembled by Hess in Switzerland.Originally posted by SGEMP:the ones that ran its trials in HK......I think it is Wright or Enviro500 bodied...........(LU 3739/AVBW1 or LU 3721/AVBE1 respectively in HK), not those of ComfortDelgro Engineering bodies.................