It sounds a bit like SBS9888Y as it has a ZF gearbox. Those voiths one, don't tell me like VSOOriginally posted by sexy girls:how does the engine of B9TL sound like?
If you dint know that Sv21 perms are always full during peak. For direction 2, u take from Geylang onwards from 5PM till late night, SDs sure full and DDs mostly full and its COMMON SIGHT.Originally posted by XTransbus:actually quite silent you could barely hear it. I'm not sure if i can hear it clearly from the inside. Yah i know cannot take pics at Int VO told me already. The b9tl are full especially during peak hours.
9900 also B9TL, but u tink 9900 - 9999 can fit in 150 buses?Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:how come they use those with regos starting from 7300++ , why not the 9900++ ?
Got 9900? I'm not sure about that.Originally posted by SBS9889U:9900 also B9TL, but u tink 9900 - 9999 can fit in 150 buses?
YeahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:who haven't took B9TL huh....
actually, as agreed by some of those who took with me, the bus can be quite nostalgic - acceleration is like LO2x, retardation is like OF~!
Practically almost all ADDS are the VOs as I seeOriginally posted by CAIX:Nope. I have not taken the B9TLs yet as I have school. Maybe youth day then I will take it. Anyone tell me what are the good timings to board the B9TLs ? Timings which has less pax.
unker want to install dress rims on it while it's parking at the interchange?Originally posted by SBS9828X:took one today... better than b10s...
i kinda dislike the wheels tho
+spinnersOriginally posted by ^tamago^:unker want to install dress rims on it while it's parking at the interchange?
no leh, someone else found it.Originally posted by SBS9828X:+spinners
did u do the photoshop for the sti cab?
den can u make 1 for SMRT also![]()
skarli those spinners reveal huge turbos and superchargers sia... den can really chiongOriginally posted by ^tamago^:no leh, someone else found it.
spinners too striking, wait peepurs ish comprain sbs drivers are ah beng cheongsters...
can put BOF nots?Originally posted by SBS9828X:skarli those spinners reveal huge turbos and superchargers sia... den can really chiong![]()
simi BOF? blow off fish?Originally posted by ^tamago^:can put BOF nots?
"eh, tat one is subaru sti bus, is it? how come psst psst de???"
MHLGHLG.Originally posted by SBS9828X:simi BOF? blow off fish?![]()
huhOriginally posted by ^tamago^:MHLGHLG.

After looking at the pic that service_238 took, I'm soOriginally posted by service_238:Its very saddening to encounter this on the first day. This is what I saw when I went to sit at the back seat on the upper deck of SBS 7306 Z yesterday evening.