sv 88 is the one.Originally posted by sbst275:Been noticing that ADDs that serves Tampines esp often kena vandalised
Thermal printersOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:Do you all know that B9Tl's tickets are different from other buses? The tickets are a bit glossy.![]()
Here's the sample pics of the ticket:Originally posted by sbst275:Thermal printers
The machine is cheap, but the receipt paper is ex

I dun need to see the tickets actuallyOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:
Erm, the thermal papers for the tickets used on the B9TLs are like the ones used for fax machines am I rightOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:Do you all know that B9TL's tickets are different from other buses? The tickets are a bit glossy.![]()
I believe you are talking abt the older gen of fax machinesOriginally posted by SMRT Buses:Erm, the thermal papers for the tickets used on the B9TLs are like the ones used for fax machines am I rightIf so, then everything that is printed on the ticket will fade away very quickly
Some of the buses surprisingly doesnt have CCTV. 7317S is one of them.Originally posted by bus911:I just hope that with the CCTV onboard certain buses, vandals can be charged in court and be whipped.
Can acknowledge the source?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Here's the sample pics of the ticket:
Service 21Originally posted by polarsnake:Anybody knows the service no. that the bus will be serving?
Buses will be introduced on services slowly and gradually. There will be 150 of this type on the roads. Services is not known yet. At this time , we can only speculate. I believe the Double decker bus services that passed by china town may get the B9TL buses.Originally posted by polarsnake:Anybody knows the service no. that the bus will be serving?
Berita Harian reported that SBS Transit is monitoring the WABs on Service 21 for six months, before announcing other potential services for the WABs deployment. If that is true, expect the next service(s) to be announced at the end of the year.Originally posted by K800i:Buses will be introduced on services slowly and gradually. There will be 150 of this type on the roads. Services is not known yet. At this time , we can only speculate. I believe the Double decker bus services that passed by china town may get the B9TL buses.
Yup, I saw it on the roads the other day, was wondering what other nos. will there beOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Service 21
SV88 got go Tampines meh???Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:sv 88 is the one.
Maybe we should thank all the workshop people for the work put it for us to enjoyOriginally posted by MS:Really thank those who enjoyed the B9TL. Because I know that there have been a lot of hardships, fights, tears behind the scenes to make this bus a reality.
As the B9TL is going to replace many buses, hopefully we will be able to learn how to maintain this super sophisticated ECU oriented bus. Headache headache headache for the workshops. So long all get to enjoy, the headaches are worth it.
Got. Tampines Expressway. Like that counted?Originally posted by lemon1974:SV88 got go Tampines meh???

no countOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:Got. Tampines Expressway. Like that counted?