haven't heard of new single decks.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:how many buses are there in svr 21 fleet?
and did SBST bought new bus for single deck?
No, retardation = slowing down , reducing speed.Originally posted by SBS3625D:And what does retardation mean? Is it the interval during which the gears switch?
Not only that , even most of the KJDEP buses have their back seats being vandalise too , 0405's is the most famous for VandalisingOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Vandalism is purely senseless, some of the HG NAC MKIIs have their seats slashed.
Yeah , the first WAB buses in SBST Buses in factOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
Ermm actually the VSO have many type's of bodies , but usually in Singapore we only have the Volgren onesOriginally posted by Pitot:Oic. So there is only one VSO with the local bodywork?
Btw my sch can see all the different types of DDs
Can name all the types for me?
Please quote the source of this ticket as IT IS DEFINITELY NOT YOURS!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Here's the sample pics of the ticket:
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
Originally posted by service_238:leeiy's photobucket.
Please quote the source of this ticket as [b]IT IS DEFINITELY NOT YOURS![/b]
quote first.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:leeiy's photobucket.
where got everyday see engine breakdown de...Originally posted by SBS9828X:pitoot interested in buses?
btw, the engine pic, try another time leh tamagoo... cant really see...
the engine so big but got how many cylinders?
diesel engine, bo bian...Originally posted by SBS9828X:wer got nice
car turbo den nice... this 1 like junk nia![]()
MHLGHLG = mai hor li gong, hor li gian~Originally posted by SBS9828X:huh![]()
kns....Originally posted by ^tamago^:MHLGHLG = mai hor li gong, hor li gian~
means, dun give u...Originally posted by SBS9828X:kns....
btw wat does it mean?![]()

There are 2 ladies BC driver , one short and other long hair. Took 7300P today, the driver and passengers were very happy with the bus. Driver was chatting to a passenger how much he enjoyed the bus , the passenger said he like the bus (not sure whether he's a bus fan) .Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Hmm, if i'm not wrong, it seems to me that there's only 1 lady BC driving the B9TL. Plz correct me if I'm wrong![]()
I believe you had a very comfortable ride. The lady driver of the bus knows how to handle this bus very well.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Took the bus today! at about 5.03pm, from pasir ris interchange, its SBS 7301 if i'm not wrong. Its damn nice! Btw, that auntie who drove the bus only had a few mins break? Here are the pics from the outside
http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/9900/dsc001037lb.jpg
http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/6074/dsc001046xn.jpg
yup, 7304 is back but i think one svc 21 bus is out cos the schedule is all mixed up.Originally posted by K800i:There are 2 ladies BC driver , one short and other long hair. Took 7300P today, the driver and passengers were very happy with the bus. Driver was chatting to a passenger how much he enjoyed the bus , the passenger said he like the bus (not sure whether he's a bus fan) .
Btw, 7304 back on svc today.