it was mentioned before that SBST spend S$70 Million to buy 150 B9TLs.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:150 B9TLs cost about $75 millions & 50 B9TLs cost $25 millions!!!
Wonder why SBST didn't buy 200 B9TLs instead...![]()
i thought proportionate..... unless i missed ur point.Originally posted by brotherchen1982:150 B9TLs cost about $75 millions & 50 B9TLs cost $25 millions!!!
Wonder why SBST didn't buy 200 B9TLs instead...![]()

the straits times said the bus was on its way to a workshop for bodyworks assemblingOriginally posted by SBS9889U:Only have chassis but not bodyworks?
Judging from direction of travel, this one appears to be heading to HGDEP. Maybe from AMDEP?Originally posted by ZYX2005:very odd. everything shd be done at HGDEp i think this one was being test drive to see if the engine fitted already works n if they got fixt he transmission properly or not....
dun trust news wor
ZYX
spotted some at BB, looks like going to roll out soonOriginally posted by lemon1974:SBST have registered below 7 B9TLs
SBS7449U - registered 27 July 2006
SBS7318P - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7324X - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7325T - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7330C - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7336L - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7339D - registered 25 Aug 2006
are they going to deploy these buses?![]()
actually i dun think that your list is in order...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Maybe we shall arrange the rego in order
SBS7313C - registered 1st sept 2006
SBS7315Y - registered 1st sept 2006
SBS7316U - registered 1st sept 2006
SBS7318P - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7319L - registered 31st Aug 2006
SBS7324X - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7325T - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7321D - registered 31st Aug 2006
SBS7322B - registered 1st sept 2006
SBS7327M - registered 1st sept 2006
SBS7328K - registered 31st Aug 2006
SBS7330C - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7336L - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7339D - registered 25 Aug 2006
SBS7449U - registered 27 July 2006
is it 9889U or what ?Originally posted by SBS3625D:B9TLs on 147.
Nope , it is B9TL , rego not sure...Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:is it 9889U or what ?
Originally posted by SBS2679E:i camp at my hse window for both bus since 11am. From what i see, it operates only in the AM and PM Peak hrs - AM Peak about 9.30am at Bencoolen St (info provided by my mom)
[b]BIG NEWS![]()
B9TLs on sv 147
i spotted them using my binoculars ( both heading towards HG ) from my hse window at 7.12pm, both kena bunch up
they are : SBS7318P and SBS7336L[/b]
Originally posted by SBS2679E:Photographs! Photographs! Photographs! Photographs!
[b]BIG NEWS![]()
B9TLs on sv 147
i spotted them using my binoculars ( both heading towards HG ) from my hse window at 7.12pm, both kena bunch up
Originally posted by SBS2679E:Very big news meh? I knew of it long before you guys did. Nothing really spectacular.
[b]BIG NEWS![]()
B9TLs on sv 147
of course lah... u never share the news wat... and for him to see it on his own is sumthing he can be proud ofOriginally posted by SBS9818A:Very big news meh? I knew of it long before you guys did. Nothing really spectacular.