What for share when it will breed kids who go around and disturb every single bus driver they can find asking about the "new bus"?Originally posted by SBS9828X:of course lah... u never share the news wat... and for him to see it on his own is sumthing he can be proud of
relax... 200 bus confirm almost all depot will getOriginally posted by iveco:Hmm, 147 B9TLs from HGDEP? When will BBDEP get its share?
the problem is whether ppl can be bothered to want to noe or not.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Very big news meh? I knew of it long before you guys did. Nothing really spectacular.
Dont let me see you camping for 147 B9 then.Originally posted by ^tamago^:the problem is whether ppl can be bothered to want to noe or not.
i also cant be bothered to take 147.
because you live way off the route.Originally posted by ^tamago^:the problem is whether ppl can be bothered to want to noe or not.
relac la. I praying hard since day one it will come to 147. it did.Originally posted by ^tamago^:the problem is whether ppl can be bothered to want to noe or not.
no problems. no time for it also.Originally posted by sBs_boy:Dont let me see you camping for 147 B9 then.
oh by the way if u're free help to spot the original SBS9900U. ask malcolm for more details. u all have more time than i have to spend time on these joy rides.Originally posted by sBs_boy:Dont let me see you camping for 147 B9 then.
tat one is bo bian. but no, i dun carry my camera around all the time, nor does my nokia E61 has a camera.Originally posted by iveco:because you live way off the route.
If 851 got WAB bendies I guess you will be able to get some potshots of them.
we make time for this. its quite a fun game now given we know these buses will not stay on 147 for long...or maybe they will stay on 147.Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh by the way if u're free help to spot the original SBS9900U. ask malcolm for more details. u all have more time than i have to spend time on these joy rides.
today's B9TLs on sv 147 are 7325, 7330 and 7318Originally posted by ZYX2005:we make time for this. its quite a fun game now given we know these buses will not stay on 147 for long...or maybe they will stay on 147.
so far 147 is hanging on to 7336 7330 and 7318 as it perm buddies.
i wonder which bus today will be the star cameo
ZYX
Its not a loss anyway... if its positive, why not right?Originally posted by iveco:Hmm, it seems that all B9TLs are actually on 6 month trial. Wonder how those PIWs are going to react when these buses get reassigned.![]()
Wrong, 101 is just using O405s from HGDEP.Originally posted by SBS3625D:May have been due to B9TL on 147:
9889U schedule for weekend and weekday changed. Sighted on Sat: at HG Ave 8 at 2200, the latest I've seen so far. Did full days for Sat and Sun, as well as full routes, from Clementi to Hougang.
101 is now AM control (I think) as of today.
Right, now I know.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Wrong, 101 is just using O405s from HGDEP.