There's a B9TL cameo on 166 this past Friday. 7335P.Originally posted by lemon1974:so now B9TL no more on SV 74/99/165/166/196/198 etc?
only on SV 12/21/147?
A few found their new home on service 99.Originally posted by tanjun:Anyone knows where does the Volvo Olympians on svc 147 (9200-9670) go?
So sv 99 got fleet addtion or wat...then their existing buses leh?Originally posted by off_service:A few found their new home on service 99.
The best lor. I hate the TV Mobile. to begin with, it's a great idea gone horribly wrong.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Btw if more svc uses the new buses, for that they would need to suffer the lost of TV mobile..
Cannot lah, later bunch up like crazy, like during IMF, all the LOs overtaking it.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Give some to 179 la..
You need a lot of research boy.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:A friend of mines took it this monday. SBS 2993Y on 105?![]()
Anything wrong with that ? Itz a Perm on S105..Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:A friend of mines took it this monday. SBS 2993Y on 105?![]()
No, i did not say there was anything wrong. Stop misinterpreting my questions. I am just surprised because i did'nt really know. People nowadays....Originally posted by sBs_boy:Anything wrong with that ? Itz a Perm on S105..
Wah.. Must wait for one year before they are on the roadsOriginally posted by lemon1974:A lot of these B9TLs are currently in NON-USER LAY UP STATUS till 4 Oct 2007.
If i'm not wrong, it should be 150 or 200..Originally posted by Y_Shun:How many B9TL will be on the roads?
there are around 100 B9TL registered and are not in non-user lay up status. So these can be deployed anytime. You can check Sgwiki for the rego.. I still have not updated the balance B9TL status at SGwiki..Originally posted by choww:Wah.. Must wait for one year before they are on the roads![]()
disgusting move.. to register the vehicle when its not even built!Originally posted by lemon1974:SBST have registered all their balance B9TLs on 26/27/28 Sept.
A lot of these B9TLs are currently in NON-USER LAY UP STATUS till 4 Oct 2007.
SBST have to register these buses before 1 Oct 2006 due to the ruling on the EURO IV standard.... Some of these buses are registered even though they might not been assembled...![]()
It appeared when 147 got it's B9TLOriginally posted by SBS3625D:7449U sighted on 147. Looks like the last to be registered has appeared.