I can have 4 147 B9s lining up.. What do you think ?Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:currently u can spot the most no of B9TL at queensway
few days ago i spotted 4 B9TLs lining up, Sv 147,196,198,51
I've seen 5.Originally posted by sBs_boy:I can have 4 147 B9s lining up.. What do you think ?
Didn't quite know that one! On the other hand, my observation of the bus leads to the conclusion that it's performance closely resembles the 3 geared MKIV dms.Originally posted by ^tamago^:SBS886L is a special bus with a 4-speed Voith.
try sitting on expressway.Originally posted by SBS3625D:Didn't quite know that one! On the other hand, my observation of the bus leads to the conclusion that it's performance closely resembles the 3 geared MKIV dms.
Currently dun have, but then I check sgwiki dunno accuarate or notOriginally posted by swee_heng:Does ARBP has any B9?
65 also dun haveOriginally posted by SBS9546J:7410E come out liao arhS?lols.can tell me y 17 wil get b9 as cameo?while 10 dun hab.lols.14 oso dun hab.
ya from BB lor , transfer to arbp.Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:i think 65 has high potential for WAB
Let's get some elaboration from you.Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:i think 65 has high potential for WAB
I just saw 899A sitting at Bdk. As for 886L, I've never tried it......but the buses I'm on have trailed 886L a few times already. So I roughly know the performance.Originally posted by ^tamago^:try sitting on expressway.
there is another bus on service 33 with the same thing. it's damn obvious at high speeds that it will jump to a overdrive gear. shld be 899A?
Pls no perm B9 On S17,The BC will thrash it!!Batch 1 & 2 VO are enoughOriginally posted by SBS9546J:7410E come out liao arhS?lols.can tell me y 17 wil get b9 as cameo?while 10 dun hab.lols.14 oso dun hab.
Social studies Sec 4 chapter 8 (after Venice), new chapter about transport ha?Originally posted by Donavan:Let's get some elaboration from you.
1a) "Service 65 has a high potential to become a Wheelchair Friendly Service (WFS). Do you agree? Explain your answer. [12]"
Why 17 can get B9 as cameo? Answer is because they are under bndep.Originally posted by SBS9546J:7410E come out liao arhS?lols.can tell me y 17 wil get b9 as cameo?while 10 dun hab.lols.14 oso dun hab.
Yes, Transport.Originally posted by Scania:Social studies Sec 4 chapter 8 (after Venice), new chapter about transport ha?
Haha! Maybe not overdrive gear. Maybe SBS go put nitro inside.......Originally posted by ^tamago^:try sitting on expressway.
there is another bus on service 33 with the same thing. it's damn obvious at high speeds that it will jump to a overdrive gear. shld be 899A?
Originally posted by Raraken:Haha! Maybe not overdrive gear. Maybe SBS go put nitro inside.......![]()
Is your browser displaying the wrong title? It's Volvo B9TL, not Volvo B10TL. Good try going off-topic anyway.Originally posted by SBS9546J:sbs9888y on 31?
So?Last month I see it on 143.Originally posted by SBS9546J:sbs9888y on 31?
yep... u need photo... tell me... it happened yesterday... i only have it on my phone and no plans to upload it onto the comOriginally posted by SBS9546J:sbs9888y on 31?