Yep. Agreed with u. I also hope that it served on 143 alsoOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:hoping 9888Y would appear on more amdep svces... it has appeared on most bram svces... i tink except 157...
It cameoed on 143 last monthOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:Yep. Agreed with u. I also hope that it served on 143 also
So what if it comnes out? Big deal?Originally posted by SBS9546J:7410E come out liao arhS?lols.can tell me y 17 wil get b9 as cameo?while 10 dun hab.lols.14 oso dun hab.
Not really , 31 haven't yetOriginally posted by SBS9888Y:hoping 9888Y would appear on more amdep svces... it has appeared on most bram svces... i tink except 157...
I thought SBS9888Y said yesterday got?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Not really , 31 haven't yet
Originally posted by SBS9176T:I thought SBS9888Y said yesterday got?
could be SP (7317, 7320)... hope if its new it will be on toa payoh svces... dying to see one enter toa payoh... is toa payoh int not wheelchair friendly sengkang also maybe unable to have wheelchair passengers... as the metal poles for sitting make wheelchair passengers unable to move through the gate to boardOriginally posted by lemon1974:saw 2 B9TLs in SBST Livery with no destos parking inside AMDEP today. Not those on SV 21 though, cos also saw 3 B9TLs in SBST Livery with SV 21 destos parking as well.
So it might be 2 Brand New B9TLs which are allocated to AMDEP? or two repainted/restickerd B9TLs of SV 21?
Sengkang is Wheelchair Friendly.. There's a opening at the front which is enough to fit in the size of a wheelchair.Originally posted by SBS9888Y:could be SP (7317, 7320)... hope if its new it will be on toa payoh svces... dying to see one enter toa payoh... is toa payoh int not wheelchair friendly sengkang also maybe unable to have wheelchair passengers... as the metal poles for sitting make wheelchair passengers unable to move through the gate to board
No quite impossible. Why not other 20-30 buses fit it with orange EDS?? I think they look great in it, instead of the low-tech cheap cheap desto plastic signs.Originally posted by carbikebus:And i hope that ComfortDelgro will fit a different body on the other 20-30 buses
ltr all become 9888YOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No quite impossible. Why not other 20-30 buses fit it with orange EDS?? I think they look great in it, instead of the low-tech cheap cheap desto plastic signs.![]()
plastic versions still better.. wont malfunction.. the number also bigger...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No quite impossible. Why not other 20-30 buses fit it with orange EDS?? I think they look great in it, instead of the low-tech cheap cheap desto plastic signs.![]()
yea cut cost better EDS expensive and hard to maintainOriginally posted by 105090:plastic versions still better.. wont malfunction.. the number also bigger...
look at those SMRT nissan.. use EDS still need that desto in front.. 1688K also..
those EDS on dennis tridents better.. brighter..
7323 is perm on 198 !Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:SBS7323Z on 198 (28 Dec 2006)