Pls lah apex , please Dun anyhow post and dun delete message here and there , its very messy lahOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:Deleted
Sorry to tell you guys here that after I discussed with one of the senior bus fans, he had checked the source and pointed out that the rego 9044 on 142 was not a perm or a cameo. It was accidentally type in due to a error in printing of bus tix.Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Don't forget LO3x also on 142.
If the source is not from your own, PLEASE DO NOT EVER QUOTE FROM OTHER PEOPLE SOURCE & SAY YOU KNEW IT HAPPENED BEFORE THEN APPLOGISED HERE!!!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Sorry to tell you guys here that after I discussed with one of the senior bus fans, he had checked the source and pointed out that the rego 9044 on 142 was not a perm or a cameo. It was accidentally type in due to a error in printing of bus tix.
Hope this will clear any misunderstanding or confusion. Thank you.![]()
Are you making this story up just to cover your ass?Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Sorry to tell you guys here that after I discussed with one of the senior bus fans, he had checked the source and pointed out that the rego 9044 on 142 was not a perm or a cameo. It was accidentally type in due to a error in printing of bus tix.
Hope this will clear any misunderstanding or confusion. Thank you.![]()
no comments.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Are you making this story up just to cover your ass?
Apex.....if you have no comments...I think you can simply ignore the id=SBS9818A's question.....and no need to waste posts on "no comments".Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:no comments.
Can't you just be patient? What's the rush here? You'll get to ride them sooner or later.Originally posted by SGEMP:Btw now aft the GE the B9TLs still haven't come out? Waiting for all 150 units of them before releasing them all onto the roads at one shot?!
I do hope that B9TLs could be released onto the roads asap, for the passengers' convenience............
B9TL just came to test drive in SL. Who interested in the pics? Join Businfo Hub Forums for it.Originally posted by SBS9818A:Can't you just be patient? What's the rush here? You'll get to ride them sooner or later.
For your convenience or "passenger's convenience", I wonder..
(Off topic)Originally posted by MS:B9TL just came to test drive in SL. Who interested in the pics? Join Businfo Hub Forums for it.
crap lah must submit application , must wait long long ... could u post the pics here instead MS ?Originally posted by SGEMP:(Off topic)
1. MS, are you a BIHF member?
2. I in the past (and on the day when I join sgforums/SINBus) have tried to join the sgBuses forums (now BIHF)......using normal registration link......but always no avail......
So I gave up already........
Now that there is new registration procedure.......I see if I can do it....once I had time....and.............
And so how is the B9TL test drive?
Originally posted by SBS BUSES LOVER:I have gievn the pictures with comments in document format to one of the Bus info hub members. Please join the bus info hub for the pictures. Altogether 17 in all. The agenda is stated on the document.
[b]pls post the pics of the B9TL testdrive @ Soon lee please MS![]()
Bus Info hub forums is very professional. Members are strictly screened and even monitored after joining. The moment tehe member creats trouble he will be booted out. The posts there do not have bickerings. Serious discussions only. And even in arguments, its done soundly. Thats why I like that forum so much as to try my best to restrict as much previledge to that forum as possible. Even the technical notes that are not classified I have during my courses conducted in HG also let the bus info hub forum members photo copy. The B9TL electrical diagram only give to the members of Bus info hub only. But I gave the B9TL test drive at SLBP today and my CNG tech guide to a couple of SGforums people also. Can ask around.Originally posted by SBS9889U:BIH Forums is good, no clones, but hard to join,unlike this place and Sinbus. So far, i have "identified" quite a few clones.
That's something I don't like... What kind of forum is that? Some elitist forum? No freedom?Originally posted by MS:Bus Info hub forums is very professional. Members are strictly screened and even monitored after joining. The moment tehe member creats trouble he will be booted out.
it is time to do the....................Originally posted by MS:erm...
To introduce a new bus on the road, apart from building, we must consider the aspects pertaining to maintaining it and whether this bus can pass the roads. eg, too fat too long. Once it's built in mass quantity. It'll be too late to regret. The person who say April will release is who? when did he say? When I first saw the bus few months back, it was so different from the other models. I foresee it'll be a very very very big headache for maintanence side. The bus almost couldn't cross the bus auto washing machine due to fatness. And the external rear view mirror kena hit by the brushes. It's a very big headache.
My account @ BIH (then SGBuses) was frozen without good reason and my IP screened out.Originally posted by SBS9889U:BIH Forums is good, no clones, but hard to join,unlike this place and Sinbus. So far, i have "identified" quite a few clones.