True...there were still CAC Nissans on service 980 despite some of the Scanias returning to service 980. I also hope that service 980 should get back all the Scanias rather than using those interchange Nissan cameos.Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:1-2 cac nissan still seen on svc 980 2day![]()
only 1 scania 2day which is TIB658K

What does Sodomy had in common with Nissan buses?Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:*Shakes Head*
"Sir, why do you hate Nissan buses?"
Perm, replacement of TIB1254K.Originally posted by vivienlee:Spotted CSS183U on sv 980 tis morning![]()
The OAC ones are still quite ok to me despite the bus conditions.Originally posted by off_service:During off peak hours, I hardly see UDs. I wouldnt mind UDs as split shift buses during peak hours. Imagine you are stranded at the bus stop for like 45 mins just because you are reluctant to board a UD, or simply the buses are overloaded?
Maybe this is more appropriate. Marvel at my GIMP skills!Originally posted by carbikebus:What does Sodomy had in common with Nissan buses?Edit the words lah before you post

Originally posted by TIB1018B:image this bus go into mudland....it's like they will
Services 941, 945, 947only if Nissans transfer to KJDEP
Services 800, 804happened before
Services 911, 950, 964I will be shocked to see it happening
Your deployment = how many buses?Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:NISSAN DEPLOYMENT ON SVC 980 AGAIN![]()
dunno lehOriginally posted by off_service:Your deployment = how many buses?
What I know so far was that TIB364H seen on service 980 last Sunday, together with it's perm CSS183U.Originally posted by anti_NISSAN_U31:dunno leh
sometimes see amk nissan, sometimes hear tat futting nissan sound from my hse window![]()
ya i agree with u. let SMRT transfer these buses to Kranji Depot & get those Hinos and Mercs to serve WL/AMK svcs. ten dump these Nissans to the above svcs & 188 , 189 , 176 , 307 , 941 , 945 , 947.Originally posted by ZYX2005:for gods sake. can they like put the nissans on services like 945 947 941 or 800 or 804 or 911 or 964 or 950...ZYX
If Nissans is to transfer to KJDEP, i think services 925 and 975 will be the first ones to get Nissan busesOriginally posted by swee_heng:ya i agree with u. let SMRT transfer these buses to Kranji Depot & get those Hinos and Mercs to serve WL/AMK svcs. ten dump these Nissans to the above svcs & 188 , 189 , 176 , 307 , 941 , 945 , 947.
ouh please. Childish, nerdish comments. that's coz u dont ride these services at all.Originally posted by swee_heng:ya i agree with u. let SMRT transfer these buses to Kranji Depot & get those Hinos and Mercs to serve WL/AMK svcs. ten dump these Nissans to the above svcs & 188 , 189 , 176 , 307 , 941 , 945 , 947.
Eh.... Harlo.... if 28 scrap alot of students sure no bus to take to school one hor.Originally posted by muziq bus:ouh please. Childish, nerdish comments. that's coz u dont ride these services at all.
remove all the DDs from 14, 196. 38 can be scrapped, so useless.
28,29 and 293 are nothing and a waste of money. 34 can be rid of. 70 and 76 are useless.
I see childish comment here , again ... why u wanna put nissan on 188 , 189 , 176 , 307 and BBT Feeders? What muziq bus says is true , you have never take them all ... if u want these to happen.......Originally posted by swee_heng:ya i agree with u. let SMRT transfer these buses to Kranji Depot & get those Hinos and Mercs to serve WL/AMK svcs. ten dump these Nissans to the above svcs & 188 , 189 , 176 , 307 , 941 , 945 , 947.
This is one childish replies that i've seen,Remove DDs from S14/196,Are u sure??Even on certain off peak hours you can also notice a near full pax on these two services you know that?38 scrapped,Wake up!This services are essential and always are packed to the brim.28 & 293 deserved DDs IMO!!There has been slight increase in pax on S34 lately!70 & 76 useless??Guess you are still raw on bus servicesOriginally posted by muziq bus:ouh please. Childish, nerdish comments. that's coz u dont ride these services at all.
remove all the DDs from 14, 196. 38 can be scrapped, so useless.
28,29 and 293 are nothing and a waste of money. 34 can be rid of. 70 and 76 are useless.
76 take from Siglap Road 100% can seatOriginally posted by SBS 233 X:Wa..70, 76 useless..Why everytime I take cannot even sit...