Last time is 920 and 921 nissans , now is 980 nissansOriginally posted by vivienlee:It has been a fact that sv 980 under WL control have been using CSS CAC cameos every weekdays and sat.![]()
(Similar case to BP feeders 920 and 921 in the past).
Anybody gotta any feedback and comments??
(CSS189D, CSS190Z and CSS192T: Pls get out from 980![]()
. I want my TIB658K, TIB665P and TIB673R back
)
new?Originally posted by 105090:those 3 new SMRT nissans were on the Bishan Depot shuttle since ages. no suprise that they are now SMRT-committed liao![]()
They vomit blood on board the NissansOriginally posted by SBS9889U:I wonder how those people who take Sv178/608 daily can tahan![]()
NEW to SMRT's fleet la bodohOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:new?
LOL...since when Nissan is new??![]()
should transfer those UK DL buses over to SMRT...much better n newer buses compared to nissan UDsOriginally posted by SBS9818A:Bishan Depot shuttle is now operated by PA-registered UK Lances.
4 CAC Nissans wif CSS regos on a sunday, wat a shame !!!Originally posted by tib935k:today saw if i am not wrong 4 cac nissan on 980 .
I also hope for perm scanias to be back on 980: TIB658K, TIB665P, TIB673ROriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:Ya! And also , they need to use their perm buses back
Perm Buses
TIB638T - 921
TIB541M - 920
TIB725A - 920
TIB 638T is now perm on 922 btw.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Perm Buses
TIB638T - 921
TIB541M - 920
TIB725A - 920

You are going to be flamed by a few people down here.Originally posted by K800i:Keep the Nissan Diesels on 980 ! Let the folks in town and Sembawang appreciate more of this bus.![]()
TAT INCLUDES U BEING KNOCKED DOWN BY A CAC NISSAN 980Originally posted by K800i:Keep the Nissan Diesels on 980 ! Let the folks in town and Sembawang appreciate more of this bus.![]()
Woah, u dint get flamed, u got cursed!Originally posted by K800i:Keep the Nissan Diesels on 980 ! Let the folks in town and Sembawang appreciate more of this bus.![]()
*coughs*Originally posted by K800i:Keep the Nissan Diesels on 980 ! Let the folks in town and Sembawang appreciate more of this bus.![]()
Originally posted by K800i:Keep the Nissan Diesels on 980 ! Let the folks in town and Sembawang appreciate more of this bus.![]()
maybe Lim Chu KangOriginally posted by Volvo Olympian:
the Nissan CAC shld go to somewhere lah instead of sembawang , wah lao![]()
Originally posted by TIB1018B:maybe Lim Chu Kang![]()
In fact, all the CAC Nissans under AMK control are spare buses.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:make them all to SP better , can use for charter purposes
SMRT should have bought over SBST's SBS999U and register it as TIB1258AOriginally posted by stooper:Aiyoh... If SMRT so cheapskate, don't want to buy brand new buses... I'd rather they buy SBST CAC MK2 second-hand rather then get the CAC CSS Nissans...
Yeah , so sadOriginally posted by TIB1018B:SMRT should have bought over SBST's SBS999U and register it as TIB1258A![]()